Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

18 lines (14 sloc) 0.613 kb
Thanks to those of you who have helped me make LOCAL-TIME an engaging
and worthwhile project!
* Matthew Danish <mdanish@andrew.cmu.edu>
* The #lisp crew on irc.freenode.net
* Vladimir Sekissov <svg@surnet.ru>
* Attila Lendvai <attila.lendvai@gmail.com>
* Tomi Borbely <tomi.borbely@gmail.com>
* Denys Rtveliashvili <rtvd@mail.ru>
* Levente Meszaros <levente.meszaros@gmail.com>
* Arjan Wekking <arjan@streamtech.nl>
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Apologies to anyone I didn't mention (please let me know).
Daniel Lowe
<dlowe@dlowe.net>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.