Permalink
Browse files

Added mailmap for better logs

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent c53529e commit 2f2689c01e2184b571fcb065d02a7be0e999f492 @wagenet wagenet committed Apr 21, 2011
Showing with 32 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +32 −0 .mailmap
View
32 .mailmap
@@ -0,0 +1,32 @@
+Peter Bergström <pbergstr@mac.com> Peter Bergstrom <pbergstr@Peters-Pewter-2.local>
+Peter Bergström <pbergstr@mac.com> Peter Bergstrom <pbergstr@galactica.apple.com>
+Peter Bergström <pbergstr@mac.com> Peter Bergstrom <peter@blackbird.local>
+
+Tom Dale <tom@sproutcore.com> <tdale@apple.com>
+Tom Dale <tom@sproutcore.com> <tomdale@67-218-102-24.cust.layer42.net>
+Tom Dale <tom@sproutcore.com> <tomdale@67-218-106-215.cust.layer42.net>
+Tom Dale <tom@sproutcore.com> <tomdale@67-218-106-59.cust.layer42.net>
+Tom Dale <tom@sproutcore.com> <tomdale@Tom-Dales-MacBook-Pro.local>
+Tom Dale <tom@sproutcore.com> <tomdale@Tom-Dales-iMac.local>
+Tom Dale <tom@sproutcore.com> <tomdale@da0602a-dhcp123.apple.com>
+
+Tanner Donovan <ttdonovan@gmail.com> <tdonovan@collectivedata.com>
+Tanner Donovan <ttdonovan@gmail.com>
+
+Charles Jolley <charles@sproutcore.com> <charles@Acme-Labs.local>
+Charles Jolley <charles@sproutcore.com> <charles@sproutit.com>
+
+William Kakes <wkakes@apple.com> <bkakes@funke.apple.com>
+
+Yehuda Katz <wycats@gmail.com> wycats <wycats@gmail.com>
+
+Jason Ketterman <ketterman@apple.com> <jason.ketterman@me.com>
+
+Juan Pinzon <juanpin@me.com> <juanpin@Juan-Pinzons-MacBook-Pro.local>
+Juan Pinzon <juanpin@me.com> juanpin <juanpin@mac.com>
+
+Majd Taby <taby@apple.com> taby <taby@apple.com>
+
+Onar Vikingstad <vikingstad@apple.com> <onar@Onars-Apple-MacBook.local>
+Onar Vikingstad <vikingstad@apple.com> <onar@onarvikingstad.apple.com>
+Onar Vikingstad <vikingstad@apple.com> <onar@vg0602g-dhcp168.apple.com>

0 comments on commit 2f2689c

Please sign in to comment.