Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block Ferrari

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block Ferrari

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@batermj
Bater.Makhabel batermj
Engineer/Researcher/Published Author/Writer, https://www.linkedin.com/in/batermj/

META4ALL BJ

@mbautin
Mikhail Bautin mbautin
YugaByte DB is the distributed SQL database for modern apps! https://github.com/yugabyte/yugabyte-db

@YugaByte Sunnyvale, CA

@Jason-Cooke
Jason Cooke Jason-Cooke
Full-Stack JavaScript Developer

Moduate Auckland, New Zealand

@zengfr
zengfr曾繁荣 zengfr
zengfr曾繁荣 wechat:youandme10086 @java @csharp @extjs @spider@netty@stock @SVM@NLP@shanghai @spring@hibernate@opencv @cloud@angularjs@flutter @分布式@微服务

https://gitee.com/zengfr china.shanghai

@BaseMax
Max Base BaseMax
My nickname is Max, Programming language developer, Full-stack programmer. I love computer scientists, researchers, and compilers.

Asrez, @GitHub developer maintainer Remote, Global

@luiscarbonell
Luis Carbonell luiscarbonell
Curious polymath working on solving big issues in the world from Miami, FL

Liquid Carrot Miami, FL

@Dmitriy-Vas
Dmitriy Dmitriy-Vas
#Go #TypeScript #Java | Discord: Dmitriy#0325

Russia

@simplesolutiondev
simplesolutiondev
https://simplesolution.dev/

simplesolution.dev Internet

@just-a-bot
Justin Bot just-a-bot
I'm just a bot, so, Justin Bot.
@yushimatenjin
yushimatenjin
https://launch.playcanvas.com/792546?debug=true

Tokyo

@gannasong
Miguel Lin gannasong
iOS Engineer | Technical Project Manager @polydice

Taipei

@Lispre
Lispre
Linux + Haskell + Emacs = Fire
@alxtz
Alex Tzeng alxtz
I enjoy co-working with friends, overcome challenges, and craft tools that make you smile.

Taipei, Taiwan

@dwatow
Chris dwatow
HPXTN, Goodidea Studio, Street Observer

Taiwan, Tainan

@ethanhuang13
Ethan Huang ethanhuang13
https://13h.tw

@catchplay & @elaborapp Taipei, Taiwan

@mhnpd
Mohan Upadhyay mhnpd
• JavaScript • React JS • Angular • Node JS • Express JS

@jyaasa Kathmandu, Nepal

@maythamfahmi
Maytham Fahmi maythamfahmi
Software Engineer/IoT Architect with an unbridled passion for software development.

Copenhagen, Denmark

@jake100
jake100 jake100
Programmer for over 10 years. mostly java, python, javascript and lua

Canada

@Bunlong
Bunlong VAN Bunlong
Full Stack Software Engineer™ ☕ | Machine Learning Engineer™ | AI Researcher™ | Creator of @themodernjavascript @reactpatterns | "Building tiny libraries"

@aijus-inc ❤ Japan ❤

@opengineer
オープンエンジニア opengineer
Software developer.

Tokyo, Japan

@goodjack
小克 goodjack
是個喜歡 Laravel 的小小工程師。

Taipei, Taiwan

@kroitor
Igor Kroitor kroitor

@ccxt Russia, Moscow

@kauegimenes
Kauê Gimenes kauegimenes
Node.js Developer

@OliviaAI São Paulo - Brazil

@M157q
Frank Jheng M157q
Just Another Pythonista.

Taiwan

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Always hungry 🍱🍣🥘 🤣

@Shopify Ottawa, Earth

@jwcnewton
Jonathan Newton jwcnewton
Software Engineer at the United Kingdom Hydrographic Office

Taunton

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The (Myspace) Tom of GitHub.

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@Tofull
Loïc Messal Tofull
Géo data scientist with Cloud computing and AI skills. (Geomatics engineer graduated from France)

Jakarto 3d Montréal (Canada)

@mlcldh
Larry mlcldh
1228225993@qq.com https://mlcldh.github.io/

Google Shanghai

@VagrantStory
mohammad VagrantStory
Developer Program Member

London, UK

@angusshire
Angus H. angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@ZECTBynmo
Mike Vegeto ZECTBynmo
while(true) { code() }

Formstack Boston

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@brunocasanova
Bruno Casanova brunocasanova

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@gayanhewa
Gayan gayanhewa
<:>

@easir Aarhus, Denmark

@gabrielpconceicao
Gabriel Conceição gabrielpconceicao
☕ Full Stack Web developer Websites development, Web Application developer, Webserver management. Problem solver, data recovery, technical assistance.

4Best Matosinhos

@matiasinsaurralde
Matias Insaurralde matiasinsaurralde
software developer (most of the time), infosec enthusiast, human being, self-taught. 24 years.

@TykTechnologies Paraguay

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.