Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

docs update

  • Loading branch information...
squallstar committed Jun 12, 2019
1 parent e89f90d commit 54292180b4af7b07790524636197e753ae87ec87
Showing with 2 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +2 −2 docs/API-Documentation.md
@@ -15,14 +15,14 @@ Are you rather looking for our **RESTful APIs** for complex backend integrations
These JS APIs falls into the most common category and almost all apps, components and themes use at least one of them. All apps include `fliplet-core` by default, and any other can easily be included on your app screens via Fliplet Studio.

- [Fliplet Audio](API/fliplet-audio.md) (`fliplet-audio`)
- [Fliplet Audio Player](API/fliplet-audio-player.md) (`fliplet-audio-player`) (Beta)
- [Fliplet Audio Player](API/fliplet-audio-player.md) (`fliplet-audio-player`)
- [Fliplet Barcode](API/fliplet-barcode.md) (`fliplet-barcode`)
- [Fliplet Communicate](API/fliplet-communicate.md) (`fliplet-communicate`)
- [Fliplet Content](API/fliplet-content.md) (`fliplet-content`)
- [Fliplet Core](API/fliplet-core.md) (`fliplet-core`)
- [Fliplet CSV](API/fliplet-csv.md) (`fliplet-csv`)
- [Fliplet Data Sources](API/fliplet-datasources.md) (`fliplet-datasources`)
- [Fliplet Database](API/fliplet-database.md) (`fliplet-database`) (Beta)
- [Fliplet Database](API/fliplet-database.md) (`fliplet-database`)
- [Fliplet Media](API/fliplet-media.md) (`fliplet-media`)
- [Fliplet Notifications](API/fliplet-notifications.md) (`fliplet-notifications`)
- [Fliplet OAuth2](API/fliplet-oauth2.md) (`fliplet-oauth2`) (Beta)

0 comments on commit 5429218

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.