Block or report user

Report or block FootballFan141

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@ttomovcik
Tomáš Tomovčík ttomovcik
Software engineering student at SPŠ Považská Bystrica. I make mostly Android apps (which are kinda bad, but everyone needs to start somewhere)..

Považská Bystrica, Slovensko

@Bhupesh-V
Bhupesh Varshney Bhupesh-V
Computer Science Enthusiast & Code Pervert 😜

@BitsPleaseMSI New Delhi,India

@syno3
Festus murimi syno3
i code python for hackers

@Kabu-Ihub Nakuru, kenya

@JonnyBanana
Jonny Banana JonnyBanana
YOU KNOW? I'M A TROLL... I LIVE IN THE WOODS ... AND I SMILE TO THE MOON... I HAVE A LOT OF POTIONS HERE WITH ME! SO, ARE YOU READY TO PARTY?

WebChainSolutions - SappohSamaWorkshop - Trolling Studios - ROOM#101 - H0wT0hAck - HTML.IT/Makers Bologna - Italy

@raul-khan
Raul Khan raul-khan

rocketbits New Delhi

@AdiChat
Aditya Chatterjee AdiChat
✌️ Founder: @OpenGenus ⛄ | 嗨 You have a gift in you. I see it and I hope you can see it as well ❤️ | I strive to bring positivity and love | You are the best

@OpenGenus ❤️ Japan ✈︎ India

@FatamaBe
Thuzar FatamaBe
I am a web designer and ui/ux designer. Contribute to @rFramework and @rScriptJS by @rftHusn

@infotrum

@MaryamAustralia
Maryam MaryamAustralia
Owner & Senior Director at @infotrum, a web design company - Contribute to @rFramework & @rScriptJS - Find me on Twitter & Instagram @MaryamAustralia

@infotrum Sydney, Australia

@Bunlong
Bunlong VAN Bunlong
Full Stack Software Engineer | Author @themodernjavascript & Co-author @learnreactjs | "I work hard to build tools for humans"

@themodernjavascript Everywhere

@tachibanana
Tachiba Nana tachibanana
I love doing stuff that I haven't done before, so if you are reading this then you are probably following me. I just want to say thank you ;)

Kyoto, Japan

@rftHusn
Arafat Hussein rftHusn
Web Developer & Web Designer -:- Creator of @rFramework & @rScriptJS -:- CEO & Managing Director at @infotrum -:- Find me on Twitter & Instagram: @rftHusn

@infotrum Canada

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

ISI Los Angeles, CA

@indrajithbandara
Indrajith Bandara indrajithbandara
ICT Consultant, Linux Trainer/Developer, Complex Solution Finder, Open Source Specialist, Visionary, Orator & Good Old Webmaster :)

Google Diyathalawa, Sri Lanaka

@johntakesnote
John Astern johntakesnote
Building the next generation customer support experience.

TripAdvisor Budapest, Hungary

@bitmote
ZhengXiaolei bitmote
pLA PYTHON rookiE

Beijing

@kauegimenes
Kauê Gimenes kauegimenes
Node.js Developer

@OliviaAI São Paulo - Brazil

@cenaion
Jessica Isterio Cena cenaion
B.Sc 2018-22 Computational Mathematics Stanford University [New to development. Guide me] 17 yrs old humble tomboy.

@Stanford CA, USA

@vkandola
Vishav vkandola
Look behind you, a Three-Headed Monkey!

Geolocation.getCurrentPosition()

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔 🤣

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@carl-alberto
Carl Alberto carl-alberto
💻 WordPress Community Helper in the Philippines 🚀 Full Stack Web Mechanic 🚁Drone Aerial Photographer Wannabe 👪 Baby sitter to Mac, Unix, Rose & Kali

@pantheon-systems Philippines

@ghaseminya
j2eedev ghaseminya
I am Java J2SE J2EE programmer! My favorite frameworks{Jsf, zk, Seam, richfaces, vaadin, spring, spring roo, spring boot, icefaces, GWT}

http://ghaseminya.ir Iran

@ReidHolmes
Reidholmes ReidHolmes

martian Technology hangzhou

@Vermisse
Sunki Vermisse
Java、Scala、Clojure

Beijing ,China

@evinw
Evin Weissenberg evinw
Skills Python Node PHP MySQL Mongo React

San Francisco, CA

@RogerFederer03
Zheng Luo RogerFederer03
Talk is cheap. Show me the code. -- Linus Torvalds

@Microsoft United States

@Gooooodman
Goooood Gooooodman
give me your love!

china guangzhou

@rod-lin
rod rod-lin
:-|

Champaign, IL

@ternsip
Ternsip ternsip
My bed is a magical place where I suddenly remember everything I forgot to do.

Russia, Moscow

@ahmetabdi
Ahmet ahmetabdi
W̽͛ha͞t t̀hé eyes ̛ see̴̯̞͙͔̞̜͇ ͏and̡ t̛he eaŗs͘ h͠e̕ar, t͏he͟ ̶m̧ind̡ ̶b͞eli̴eve̷s̨.̷

@kyan London

@imraazrally
Imraaz Rally imraazrally
C.S Graduate from NJIT, Founder / Developer @ Therapy Square

RAIsoft New Jersey

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA