Block or report user

Report or block FootballFan141

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@kauegimenes
Kauê Gimenes kauegimenes
Node.js Developer

@OliviaAI São Paulo - Brazil

@tachibanana
Tachiba Nana tachibanana
I love doing stuff that I haven't done before, so if you are reading this then you are probably following me. I just want to say thank you ;)

Kyoto, Japan

@MaryamAustralia
Maryam MaryamAustralia
Owner & Senior Director at @infotrum, a web design company - Contribute to @rFramework & @rScriptJS - Find me on Twitter & Instagram @MaryamAustralia

@infotrum Sydney, Australia

@Bunlong
Bunlong VAN Bunlong
Full Stack Software Engineer | Author @themodernjavascript & Co-author @learnreactjs | "I work hard to build tools for humans"

@themodernjavascript Everywhere

@FatamaBe
Thuzar FatamaBe
I am a web designer and ui/ux designer. Contribute to @rFramework and @rScriptJS by @rftHusn

@infotrum

@syno3
Festus murimi syno3
i code python for hackers

@Kabu-Ihub Nakuru, kenya

@Bhupesh-V
Bhupesh Varshney Bhupesh-V
Computer Science Enthusiast & Code Pervert 😜

@BitsPleaseMSI New Delhi,India

@ttomovcik
Tomáš Tomovčík ttomovcik
Software engineering student at SPŠ Považská Bystrica. I make mostly Android apps (which are kinda bad, but everyone needs to start somewhere)..

Považská Bystrica, Slovensko

@nikethan96
Nikethan nikethan96
It’s not a bug – it’s an undocumented feature. ;)

@Student Colombo, Srilanka

@Gaineyj0349
Josh Gainey Gaineyj0349
Aspiring self and soon to be be formally taught programmer.

GainWise

@Binary-Finery
Dean Spencer Binary-Finery
Android Developer & Java geek.
@adamsewell
Adam Sewell adamsewell

MyGeek Technologies Lexington, NC

@munificent
Bob Nystrom munificent
Programming language developer, ex-game developer, UI nerd, author of "Game Programming Patterns" and "Crafting Interpreters".

@google, on @dart-lang Seattle, WA

@wesbos
Wes Bos wesbos
I create courses that make learning things like JavaScript easy and fun 🔥

me Hamilton, Ontario

@AdiChat
Aditya Chatterjee AdiChat
✌️ Founder: @OpenGenus ⛄ | 嗨 You have a gift in you. I see it and I hope you can see it as well ❤️ | I strive to bring positivity and love | You are the best

@OpenGenus ❤️ Japan ✈︎ India

@raul-khan
Raul Khan raul-khan

rocketbits New Delhi

@JonnyBanana
Jonny Banana JonnyBanana
YOU KNOW? I'M A TROLL... I LIVE IN THE WOODS ... AND I SMILE TO THE MOON... I HAVE A LOT OF POTIONS HERE WITH ME! SO, ARE YOU READY TO PARTY?

WebChainSolutions - SappohSamaWorkshop - Trolling Studios - ROOM#101 - H0wT0hAck - HTML.IT/Makers Bologna - Italy

@nathanchapman
Nathan Chapman nathanchapman
Software Engineer working primarily with Node.js, GraphQL, and mobile apps.

@homeaway Austin, TX

@mitchellurgero
Mitchell Urgero mitchellurgero
Just programming for a hobby. Most of my projects are open source so go ahead and take a look and let me know if you like any of the projects! :D
@brundonsmith
Brandon Smith brundonsmith
I'm a mainly-front-end web developer in the Austin area who has a masochistic obsession with CSS (http://codepen.io/brundolf/)

Cycorp Austin, TX

@sromku
Roman Kushnarenko sromku
Software Engineer at Facebook

@facebook Israel

@xanderdunn
Xander Dunn xanderdunn
Gene justice.

@eclode San Francisco, CA

@hilljh82
James H. Hill hilljh82
Professor, consultant, entrepreneur, software engineeer, husband, father

Fishers, IN

@JamesMGreene
James M. Greene JamesMGreene
:octocat: Learning Engineer :octocat:

GitHub Minneapolis, MN

@sara8086
Sara sara8086
Keep it simple

APM

@rftHusn
Arafat Hussein rftHusn
Web Developer & Web Designer -:- Creator of @rFramework & @rScriptJS -:- CEO & Managing Director at @infotrum -:- Find me on Twitter & Instagram: @rftHusn

@infotrum Canada

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

ISI Los Angeles, CA

@indrajithbandara
Indrajith Bandara indrajithbandara
ICT Consultant, Linux Trainer/Developer, Complex Solution Finder, Open Source Specialist, Visionary, Orator & Good Old Webmaster :)

Google Diyathalawa, Sri Lanaka

@johntakesnote
John Astern johntakesnote
Building the next generation customer support experience.

TripAdvisor Budapest, Hungary

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens
Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

@Google Germany

@tortuvshin
Turtuvshin Byambaa tortuvshin
Node.js ♥ Linux

@techstar-cloud Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

@carl-alberto
Carl Alberto carl-alberto
💻 WordPress Community Helper in the Philippines 🚀 Full Stack Web Mechanic 🚁Drone Aerial Photographer Wannabe 👪 Baby sitter to Mac, Unix, Rose & Kali

@pantheon-systems Philippines

@ghaseminya
j2eedev ghaseminya
I am Java J2SE J2EE programmer! My favorite frameworks{Jsf, zk, Seam, richfaces, vaadin, spring, spring roo, spring boot, icefaces, GWT}

http://ghaseminya.ir Iran

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔 🤣

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@vkandola
Vishav vkandola
Look behind you, a Three-Headed Monkey!

Geolocation.getCurrentPosition()

@cenaion
Jessica Isterio Cena cenaion
B.Sc 2018-22 Computational Mathematics Stanford University [New to development. Guide me] 17 yrs old humble tomboy.

@Stanford CA, USA

@davideast
David East davideast
Developer Advocate at Google. Working on @firebase and @angular.

Firebase / Google

@puf
Frank van Puffelen puf

http://www.firebase.com San Francisco, CA

@mralexgray
Alex Gray mralexgray

mrGRAY.com INC. NYC, USA

@OskarGroth
Oskar Groth OskarGroth
Founder of cindori.org. https://twitter.com/oskargroth

Cindori Sweden

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@madrisan
Davide Madrisan madrisan
I’m an open source and Linux enthusiast since 1996. Auto-entrepreneur, Linux lead DevOps @Qwant.com, developer, passionate on Cloud, Web and Data Science

OS2 and Qwant.com Nice, France

@cj123
Callum Jones cj123
Software Engineer.

@JustaPenguin Halifax, United Kingdom