Block or report user

Report or block FredKSchott

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@nikitavoloboev
Nikita Voloboev nikitavoloboev
Making @learn-anything & @DeedMob. Like automation and sharing things. Vegan minimalist. 🌱

@learn-anything @deedmob Amsterdam

@pynchmeister
Harris Levine pynchmeister
"There are no answers, only cross-references." ― Norbert Wiener

Philadelphia, PA

@baozdemir
Barış ÖZDEMİR baozdemir
Javascript Developer

Istanbul

@pchaozhong
hirosaki.tokyo pchaozhong
While not reach, I will do my best.
@nirajsingh0878
Niraj Singh nirajsingh0878
Enthusiastic Learner!!!!!

Mumbai

@kazimdsaidul
Kazi Md. Saidul kazimdsaidul
iOS | Android | Java | Swift | kotlin|More

Bangladesh

@ip192
Charlie ip192
A worker

Beijing, China

@ThiagoLuizNunes
Thiago Luiz ThiagoLuizNunes
Full-stack software developer, with focus on Node.js and Angular | Undergraduate student of Computer Science at UFPB

João Pessoa, PB. Brazil

@zsevic
Željko Šević zsevic
Computer Science student, JavaScript/Node.js developer

Belgrade, Serbia

@WietseWind
Wietse Wind WietseWind
♥ Software, programming (nodejs, php, bash, ...), entrepreneurship, parrots and XRP 🎉

@iPublications & @nodum Amersfoort, Netherlands

@phiniezyc
Chance phiniezyc
Former U.S. Senate health care policy staffer, lawyer, and keyboard masher.

Atlanta, GA

@flavius
Flavius Aspra flavius
Clean, testable architectures. Language doesn't matter (PHP/C/Rust/Golang/Typescript/Python/Java). I eat two technology stacks and a Linux meal a day

Austria

@Bunlong
Bunlong VAN Bunlong
Full Stack Software Engineer | Author @themodernjavascript & Co-author @learnreactjs | "I work hard to build tools for humans"

@themodernjavascript Everywhere

@ShrawanLakhe
Shrawan ShrawanLakhe

Bitsbeat IT Solution Kathmandu, Nepal

@youthcity
youthcity youthcity
I will never stop learning and improving my craft.

ShenZhen, China

@sujaypatil96
Sujay Patil sujaypatil96
Web Developer 💻 Bioinformatics Enthusiast

Bangalore, India

@SDey96
Subhadeep Dey SDey96
Indie Full Stack Web Developer.

Jalandhar, India

@amiiy
Amir Imani amiiy
Software Engineer

Mofid Securities Tehran

@MorganMarshall
Morgan Marshall MorganMarshall
Coder / JS dude

Louisburg, North Carolina

@deepakkarki
Deepak Karki deepakkarki
Building the next big 💯 🦄! "An AI and web assembly powered VR experience for IoT enabled big data application on the blockchain" Such wow! Much amaze!

Indie dev Bangalore, India

@joelhandwell
Joel Handwell joelhandwell
A DevOps writing Chef cookbooks of @haapp

New York

@stevenzeiler
Steven Zeiler stevenzeiler
I am open to anything.

Zen Software Portsmouth, New Hampshire

@yaodehaung
yaodehuang yaodehaung
我熱愛寫程式以及愛關心社會議題,並且想藉由程式或法律來讓社會變得更好
@jawys
Jan Wystub jawys

Lower Rhine, Germany

@priteshjha4u
Pritesh Jha priteshjha4u
Web Developer, Javascripter, Programming geek, A passionate learner.

New Delhi

@francispeixoto
Francis Peixoto francispeixoto
Management Advisory Consultant and hobbyist developer.

FrancisPeixoto.com Montreal, QC, Canada

@pdesjardins90
Philippe Desjardins pdesjardins90
Full stack web developer @Xpertsea

Xpertsea St-Hyacinthe, Canada

@ythecombinator
Матвій Альбукерке ythecombinator
full-stack engineer focused on client-side architecture • into Swift & node.js • indie, folk, synthwave, Brazilian funk listener • craft brewing enthusiastic

@Beakyn ☁️

@nitin42
Nitin Tulswani nitin42
Focused on context sensitive information | Makes open source tools | Information design | processing |

Jodhpur, Rajasthan

@tamer1an
Andrii Trybynenko tamer1an
📗, FP & Reactive, 3D Printing, Pi, BigData, ML, AI, Docker, Python, *nix, Cloud, JS, MySQL, PS, AI, AE, Blender, HTML5, CSS3, UI, Java, Android, API, TDD, 📘

Luxoft Kraków

@hummatli
Sattar Hummatli hummatli
Self Employed - Mobile Application Developer

Self Employed

@selemtei
selemtei
passionate about learning

San Francisco, CA

@tiberiuion
Tiberiu tiberiuion
designer, web developer wannabe, cat botherer

Worcester, UK

@piperchester
Piper piperchester

@NerdWallet San Francisco, CA

@bigcui
hongbos bigcui
a student just do his like
@romulocintra
Romulo Cintra romulocintra
@javascript coder and curious guy

Portugal/Spain

@ujinius
Eugene Zaretsky ujinius
Fullstack Web Developer, Backend dep. Team Lead at @agilie

@agilie Ukraine, Dnepr