Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 42 lines (34 sloc) 1.229 kB
2b0c032 @ingenieroariel Initial AUTHORS file with all the people listed in the git shortlog, …
ingenieroariel authored
1 GeoNode development was started in 2006.
2
3 The PRIMARY AUTHORS are (and/or have been):
4
5 * David Winslow (dwins)
6 * Sebastian Benthall (sbenthall)
7 * Andreas Hocevar (ahocevar)
8 * Rolando Peñate (scrollie)
9 * Gabriel Roldán (groldan)
10 * Luke Tucker (ltucker)
11 * Ivan Willig (iwillig)
12 * Ariel Núñez (ingenieroariel)
13 * Jeffrey Johnson (jj0hns0n)
14
15
16 And here is an inevitably incomplete list of MUCH-APPRECIATED CONTRIBUTORS --
17 people who have submitted patches, reported bugs, added translations, helped
18 answer newbie questions, and generally made GeoNode that much better:
19
20 Andrea Aime (aaime)
21 Matt Bertrand (mbertrand)
22 Luca Casagrande (lucacasagrande)
23 Simone Dalmasso (simod)
24 Corey Farwell (frewsxcv)
25 Chris Patterson (chrispatterson)
26 Christian Spanring (cspanring)
1ac75d9 @ingenieroariel Updated contributors list based on pull requests that were closed aft…
ingenieroariel authored
27 Sergios Stamatis (MINDoSOFT)
28 Tim Schaub (tschaub)
29 Luke Hatcher (lukeman)
30 firnasnadirman (firnasnadirman)
31 numahell (numahell)
32 李英本 (Ben)
33 Mauricio Miranda (maumiranda)
b279cfa @ingenieroariel Added Jude Mwenda to the AUTHORS file, his code was pulled during the…
ingenieroariel authored
34 Jude Mwenda (jmwenda)
c1f791f @ingenieroariel Added Andrew Ross to the list of authors
ingenieroariel authored
35 Andrew Ross (geoR)
d0ecfa7 @ingenieroariel Added Matthew Hanson (matthewhanson) to the list of AUTHORS
ingenieroariel authored
36 Matthew Hanson (matthewhanson)
2b0c032 @ingenieroariel Initial AUTHORS file with all the people listed in the git shortlog, …
ingenieroariel authored
37
38 A big THANK YOU goes to:
39
40 Chris Holmes (OpenGeo) and Stuart Gill (The World Bank) for their vision, mentorship, and their work
41 aligning the stars to make this project a reality.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.