Skip to content


Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
Download ZIP
Tree: 7263b5c616
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

42 lines (34 sloc) 1.229 kB
GeoNode development was started in 2006.
The PRIMARY AUTHORS are (and/or have been):
* David Winslow (dwins)
* Sebastian Benthall (sbenthall)
* Andreas Hocevar (ahocevar)
* Rolando Peñate (scrollie)
* Gabriel Roldán (groldan)
* Luke Tucker (ltucker)
* Ivan Willig (iwillig)
* Ariel Núñez (ingenieroariel)
* Jeffrey Johnson (jj0hns0n)
And here is an inevitably incomplete list of MUCH-APPRECIATED CONTRIBUTORS --
people who have submitted patches, reported bugs, added translations, helped
answer newbie questions, and generally made GeoNode that much better:
Andrea Aime (aaime)
Matt Bertrand (mbertrand)
Luca Casagrande (lucacasagrande)
Simone Dalmasso (simod)
Corey Farwell (frewsxcv)
Chris Patterson (chrispatterson)
Christian Spanring (cspanring)
Sergios Stamatis (MINDoSOFT)
Tim Schaub (tschaub)
Luke Hatcher (lukeman)
firnasnadirman (firnasnadirman)
numahell (numahell)
李英本 (Ben)
Mauricio Miranda (maumiranda)
Jude Mwenda (jmwenda)
Andrew Ross (geoR)
Matthew Hanson (matthewhanson)
A big THANK YOU goes to:
Chris Holmes (OpenGeo) and Stuart Gill (The World Bank) for their vision, mentorship, and their work
aligning the stars to make this project a reality.
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.