Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
tree: 8650821fd9
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

45 lines (37 sloc) 1.32 kb
GeoNode development was started in 2006.
The PRIMARY AUTHORS are (and/or have been):
* David Winslow (dwins)
* Sebastian Benthall (sbenthall)
* Andreas Hocevar (ahocevar)
* Rolando Peñate (scrollie)
* Gabriel Roldán (groldan)
* Luke Tucker (ltucker)
* Ivan Willig (iwillig)
* Ariel Núñez (ingenieroariel)
* Jeffrey Johnson (jj0hns0n)
* Bart van den Eijnden (bartvde)
And here is an inevitably incomplete list of MUCH-APPRECIATED CONTRIBUTORS --
people who have submitted patches, reported bugs, added translations, helped
answer newbie questions, and generally made GeoNode that much better:
Andrea Aime (aaime)
Matt Bertrand (mbertrand)
Luca Casagrande (lucacasagrande)
Simone Dalmasso (simod)
Corey Farwell (frewsxcv)
Chris Patterson (chrispatterson)
Christian Spanring (cspanring)
Sergios Stamatis (MINDoSOFT)
Tim Schaub (tschaub)
Luke Hatcher (lukeman)
firnasnadirman (firnasnadirman)
numahell (numahell)
李英本 (Ben)
Mauricio Miranda (maumiranda)
Jude Mwenda (jmwenda)
Andrew Ross (geoR)
Matthew Hanson (matthewhanson)
Ian Schneider (ischneider)
Michael Diener (mdiener21)
A big THANK YOU goes to:
Chris Holmes (OpenGeo) and Stuart Gill (The World Bank) for their vision, mentorship, and their work
aligning the stars to make this project a reality.
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.