Permalink
Switch branches/tags
debian/2.10.0+rc4 debian/2.10.0+rc3 debian/2.10.0+rc2 debian/2.10.0+rc1 debian/2.10.0+rc0 debian/2.8.1+rc0 debian/2.8.0+thefinal0 debian/2.8.0+rc13 debian/2.8.0+rc12 debian/2.8.0+rc11 debian/2.8.0+rc10 debian/2.8.0+rc9 debian/2.8.0+rc8 debian/2.8.0+rc7 debian/2.8.0+rc6 debian/2.8.0+rc5 debian/2.8.0+rc4 debian/2.8.0+rc3 debian/2.8.0+rc2 debian/2.8.0+rc1 debian/2.8.0+rc0 debian/2.7.5+dev20180124154147 debian/2.7.5+dev20180123112419 debian/2.7.4+dev20171114153121 debian/2.7.2+dev20171013181704 debian/2.7.1+dev20171013111656 debian/2.7.0+thefinal0 debian/2.6.3+thefinal0 debian/2.6.2+thefinal0 debian/2.6.1+thefinal0 debian/2.6.0+thefinal0 debian/2.6.0+rc1 debian/2.6.0+beta1 debian/2.6.0+alpha1 debian/2.5.15+thefinal0 debian/2.5.14+thefinal0 debian/2.5.13+thefinal0 debian/2.5.12+thefinal0 debian/2.5.11+thefinal0 debian/2.5.10+thefinal0 debian/2.5.9+thefinal5 debian/2.5.9+thefinal4 debian/2.5.9+thefinal3 debian/2.5.9+thefinal2 debian/2.5.9+thefinal1 debian/2.5.9+thefinal0 debian/2.5.9+dev20170116091118 debian/2.5.7+thefinal0 debian/2.5.6+thefinal0 debian/2.5.5+thefinal0 debian/2.5.4+thefinal0 debian/2.5.3+thefinal0 debian/2.5.2+thefinal0 debian/2.5.1+thefinal0 debian/2.5.0+thefinal0 debian/2.4.1+thefinal1 debian/2.4.0+thefinal0 debian/2.4.0+rc4 debian/2.4.0+rc3 debian/2.4.0+rc2 debian/2.4.0+rc1 debian/2.4.0+dev20141024171719 debian/2.4.0+beta28 debian/2.4.0+beta27 debian/2.4.0+beta26 debian/2.4.0+beta25 debian/2.4.0+beta24 debian/2.4.0+beta23 debian/2.4.0+beta22 debian/2.4.0+beta21 debian/2.4.0+beta20 debian/2.4.0+beta19 debian/2.4.0+beta18 debian/2.4.0+beta17 debian/2.4.0+beta16 debian/2.4.0+beta15 debian/2.4.0+beta14 debian/2.4.0+beta13 debian/2.4.0+beta12 debian/2.4.0+beta11 debian/2.4.0+beta10 debian/2.4.0+beta9 debian/2.4.0+beta8 debian/2.4.0+beta7 debian/2.4.0+beta6 debian/2.4.0+beta5 debian/2.4.0+beta4 debian/2.4.0+beta3 debian/2.4.0+beta2 debian/2.4.0+beta1 debian/2.4.0+alpha38 debian/2.4.0+alpha37 debian/2.4.0+alpha36 debian/2.4.0+alpha35 debian/2.4.0+alpha34 debian/2.4.0+alpha33 debian/2.4.0+alpha32 debian/2.4.0+alpha31 debian/2.4.0+alpha30 debian/2.4.0+alpha29
Nothing to show
Find file Copy path
93 lines (84 sloc) 2.62 KB
GeoNode development was started in 2009.
The PRIMARY AUTHORS are (and/or have been):
* David Winslow (dwins)
* Sebastian Benthall (sbenthall)
* Andreas Hocevar (ahocevar)
* Rolando Peñate (scrollie)
* Gabriel Roldán (groldan)
* Luke Tucker (ltucker)
* Ivan Willig (iwillig)
* Ariel Núñez (ingenieroariel)
* Jeffrey Johnson (jj0hns0n)
* Bart van den Eijnden (bartvde)
* Tom Kralidis (tomkralidis)
* Ian Schneider (ischneider)
* Matt Bertrand (mbertrand)
* Matthew Hanson (matthewhanson)
* Simone Dalmasso (simod)
* Angelos Tzotsos (kalxas)
* Paolo Corti (capooti)
* Paolo Pasquali (ppasq)
* Michael Diener (mdiener21)
* Barbara Angerer (b-angerer)
* Michael Weisman (mweisman)
* Tyler Garner (garnertb)
* Vivien Deparday (vdeparday)
* Micah Wengren (mwengren)
* Christian Spanring (cspanring)
* Mark Illife (markiliffe)
* Jean Jordaan (jean)
* Humanitarian Information Unit (state-hiu)
* Derek Hohls (gamesbook)
* Stefano Menegon (menegon)
* Patrick Dufour (pjdufour)
* Alessio Fabiani (afabiani)
* Daniel Berry (BerryDaniel)
* Francesco Bartoli (francbartoli)
* Sara Safavi (sarasafavi)
* Travis Brundage (travislbrundage)
* Sasha Hart (harts-boundless)
And here is an inevitably incomplete list of MUCH-APPRECIATED CONTRIBUTORS --
people who have submitted patches, reported bugs, added translations, helped
answer newbie questions, and generally made GeoNode that much better:
Andrea Aime (aaime)
Luca Casagrande (lucacasagrande)
Corey Farwell (frewsxcv)
Chris Patterson (chrispatterson)
Christian Spanring (cspanring)
Sergios Stamatis (MINDoSOFT)
Tim Schaub (tschaub)
Luke Hatcher (lukeman)
firnasnadirman (firnasnadirman)
numahell (numahell)
李英本 (Ben)
Mauricio Miranda (maumiranda)
Jude Mwenda (jmwenda)
Andrew Ross (geoR)
Ben McCall (iogoinc)
Patrick Altman (paltman)
yulka
Nathan Wang (Nathan-Wang)
Dave Lowe (davelowe)
Nolan Brubaker (nrb)
Chris Jones (chrisjons-brack3t)
dwilhelm89
Travis Pinney (tlpinney)
Adam Ziaja (adamziaja)
Nathan Hilbert (nathanhilbert)
Elliot Bradbury (ebradbury)
Mike Fedak (mikefedak)
Arvin Dino (warex03)
Bebsher Salvio (blsalvio)
Evan Ricafort (@robinhood0x00)
Mark Iliffe (markiliffe)
Derek Hohls (gamesbook)
Yewondwossen Assefa (assefay)
Simone Balbo (sbsimo)
Cristina Ospino (cristinao)
John Jediny (nepanode)
Guillermo Solano (gsolat)
Jorge Martinez (JorgeMartinezG)
Wayner Barrios (waybarrios)
A big THANK YOU goes to:
Chris Holmes (OpenGeo) and Stuart Gill (The World Bank) for their vision, mentorship, and their work
aligning the stars to make this project a reality.