Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

Added Simone Dalmasso to the list of primary authors

  • Loading branch information...
commit afcdfaa878224b7e30661f0b7440f1395f3f0002 1 parent 14929be
simod authored
Showing with 1 addition and 1 deletion.
  1. +1 −1  AUTHORS
2  AUTHORS
View
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@ The PRIMARY AUTHORS are (and/or have been):
* Ian Schneider (ischneider)
* Matt Bertrand (mbertrand)
* Matthew Hanson (matthewhanson)
+ * Simone Dalmasso (simod)
And here is an inevitably incomplete list of MUCH-APPRECIATED CONTRIBUTORS --
people who have submitted patches, reported bugs, added translations, helped
@@ -24,7 +25,6 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made GeoNode that much better:
Andrea Aime (aaime)
Matt Bertrand (mbertrand)
Luca Casagrande (lucacasagrande)
-Simone Dalmasso (simod)
Corey Farwell (frewsxcv)
Chris Patterson (chrispatterson)
Christian Spanring (cspanring)
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.