Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP

Loading…

Just testing my first pull request. #9

Merged
merged 2 commits into from

2 participants

@SaqibS
Collaborator

No description provided.

SaqibS added some commits
@SaqibS SaqibS Updating team.txt to help me keep track of the people who were there …
…over the weekend.
8135523
@SaqibS SaqibS Removing Entity Framework, since we're using Simple.Data instead. Rem…
…oving Castle Windsor as we seem to be using Ninject instead. Multiple packages for the same task could be confusing in the future.
90e2770
@kendallmiller kendallmiller merged commit 9f8ca9e into from
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
Commits on Oct 25, 2011
  1. @SaqibS
  2. @SaqibS

    Removing Entity Framework, since we're using Simple.Data instead. Rem…

    SaqibS authored
    …oving Castle Windsor as we seem to be using Ninject instead. Multiple packages for the same task could be confusing in the future.
This page is out of date. Refresh to see the latest.
View
4 src/GiveCRM.Web/GiveCRM.Web.csproj
@@ -34,10 +34,6 @@
<WarningLevel>4</WarningLevel>
</PropertyGroup>
<ItemGroup>
- <Reference Include="Castle.Core, Version=3.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=407dd0808d44fbdc, processorArchitecture=MSIL">
- <SpecificVersion>False</SpecificVersion>
- <HintPath>..\packages\Castle.Core.3.0.0.2001\lib\net40-client\Castle.Core.dll</HintPath>
- </Reference>
<Reference Include="Microsoft.CSharp" />
<Reference Include="Microsoft.Web.Infrastructure, Version=1.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=31bf3856ad364e35, processorArchitecture=MSIL">
<Private>True</Private>
View
25 src/GiveCRM.Web/packages.config
@@ -1,14 +1,13 @@
-<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
-<packages>
- <package id="Castle.Core" version="3.0.0.2001" />
- <package id="jQuery" version="1.6.4" />
- <package id="jQuery.UI.Combined" version="1.8.16" />
- <package id="jQuery.Validation" version="1.9" />
- <package id="Microsoft.Web.Infrastructure" version="1.0.0.0" />
- <package id="Modernizr" version="2.0.6" />
- <package id="Ninject" version="2.2.1.4" />
- <package id="Ninject.Extensions.Conventions" version="2.2.0.5" />
- <package id="Ninject.MVC3" version="2.2.2.0" />
- <package id="Twitter.Bootstrap" version="1.3.0" />
- <package id="WebActivator" version="1.4.4" />
+<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
+<packages>
+ <package id="jQuery" version="1.6.4" />
+ <package id="jQuery.UI.Combined" version="1.8.16" />
+ <package id="jQuery.Validation" version="1.9" />
+ <package id="Microsoft.Web.Infrastructure" version="1.0.0.0" />
+ <package id="Modernizr" version="2.0.6" />
+ <package id="Ninject" version="2.2.1.4" />
+ <package id="Ninject.Extensions.Conventions" version="2.2.0.5" />
+ <package id="Ninject.MVC3" version="2.2.2.0" />
+ <package id="Twitter.Bootstrap" version="1.3.0" />
+ <package id="WebActivator" version="1.4.4" />
</packages>
View
6 team.txt
@@ -7,4 +7,8 @@ Adrian Banks adrian@adrianbanks.co.uk adrianbanks
Robin Minto robin@minto.co.uk robinem
Kendall Miller kendall.miller@esymmetrix.com kendallmiller
Mark Rendle mark@markrendle.net markrendle
-Neil Barnwell mailbox@neilbarnwell.co.uk nbarnwell
+Neil Barnwell mailbox@neilbarnwell.co.uk nbarnwell
+Nathan Gloyn nathans.dropbox@gmail.com nathangloyn
+Johan Barnard johanbarnardtm@yahoo.co.uk johanbarnard
+Kim Richmond kim@richmondstudios.net lethrir
+Paul Stack paul@paulstack.co.uk stack72
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.