Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 16 lines (14 sloc) 0.429 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Contributors:

Current -
Chris Lyttle <chris@wilddev.net>
Christian Stimmings <stimming@tuhh.de>
Jon Lapham <lapham@extracta.com.br>

Past -
Carol Champagne <carol@io.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@linas.org>
Christopher Browne <gnucash@cbbrowne.com>
Bill Gribble <grib@billgribble.com>
Robert Graham Merkel <rgmerk@mira.net>
Glen Ditchfield <gjditchfield@acm.org>
Eric Hanchrow <offby1@blarg.net>
James A. Treacy <treacy@debian.org>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.