Skip to content
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
23 lines (21 sloc) 1.16 KB
-- Use darcs show authors to see the number of patches per person
Aarne Ranta <aarne@chalmers.se>, aarne@cs.chalmers.se, aarne
Björn Bringert <bjorn@bringert.net>, bringert@cs.chalmers.se, bringert
Krasimir Angelov <krasimir@chalmers.se>, kr.angelov@chalmers.se,kr.angelov@gmail.com,kr_angelov@gmail.com
Peter Ljunglöf <peb@ling.gu.se>, peb,peb@cs.chalmers.se
Thomas Hallgren <hallgren@chalmers.se>, hallgren@altocumulus.org
Janna Khegai <janna@cs.chalmer.se>, janna,janna@cs.chalmers.se
Jordi Saludes <jordi.saludes@upc.edu>
Ramona Enache <ramona.enache@chalmers.se>, ra.monique@gmail.com
Hans-Joachim Daniels <hdaniels>
Jean-Philippe Bernardy <bernardy@chalmers.se>
Kevin Kofler <kevin.kofler@chello.at>
Harald Hammarström <harald2>
Olga Caprotti <caprotti@chalmers.se>, olga.caprotti@gmail.com
Adam Slaski <adam.slaski@gmail.com>, Adam Slaski <adam.slaski@gmail.com>
Moisés Salvador Meza Moreno<meza@student.chalmers.se>, 'Moises Meza <meza@student.chalmers.se>'
Ali El Dada <eldada@student.chalmers.se>, 'ali.eldada@gmail.com'
Markus Forsberg <markus>
Server Cimen <e1560697@ceng.metu.edu.tr>
Grégoire Détrez <gdetrez@crans.org>
Ketil Malde <ketil@ii.uib.no>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.