Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
147 lines (123 sloc) 3.26 KB
- name: Prof. Alessandro Roncone
role: faculty
url: https://alessandro.ronc.one
office: ECES 124
phone: +1 (303) 735-6233
email: alessandro.roncone@colorado.edu
pic: alecive.jpg
# PhD Students
# [in order of first appearance in the lab]
- name: Joewie J. Koh
role: phd
page: joewie
email: joewie.koh@colorado.edu
pic: joewie.jpg
- name: Anuj Pasricha
role: phd
page: anuj
url: https://anuj.carrd.co
email: anuj.pasricha@colorado.edu
pic: anuj.jpg
- name: Kandai Watanabe
role: phd
url: https://watakandhi.github.io
email: kawa7978@colorado.edu
pic: kandai.jpg
- name: Caleb Escobedo
role: phd
page: caleb
email: caleb.escobedo@colorado.edu
pic: caleb.jpg
# Graduate Students
# [in order of first appearance in the lab]
- name: Chi-ju Wu
role: grad
url: http://sayter99.github.io/
phone: +1 (480) 842-9667
email: chiju.wu@colorado.edu
pic: sayter.jpg
- name: Krishna Chaitanya Kodur
role: grad
url: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kodur-krishna-chaitanya/
phone: +1 (682) 246-0733
email: kodur.chaitanya@colorado.edu
pic: krishna.jpg
- name: Mayank Joshi
role: grad
url: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mayank-joshi-768650b1/
phone: +1 (720) 757-2879
email: mayank.joshi@colorado.edu
pic: mayank.jpg
# Undergraduate Students
# [in order of first appearance in the lab]
- name: Garrett Pierson
role: undergrad
phone: +1 (970) 596-7403
email: garrett.pierson@colorado.edu
pic: garrett.jpg
- name: Jacob Fiola
role: undergrad
url: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jacob-fiola/
phone: +1 (913) 653-3758
email: jafi8633@colorado.edu
pic: jfiola.jpg
- name: Benjamin Page
role: undergrad
url: https://www.linkedin.com/in/benjamin-page-5678aa158/
phone: +1 (248) 224 5310
email: bepa0041@colorado.edu
pic: bpage.jpg
- name: Eleanor Sarder
role: undergrad
url: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ellasarder/
phone: +1 (480) 363 9816
email: eleanor.sarder@colorado.edu
pic: esarder.jpg
- name: Matthew Strong
role: undergrad
url: https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthewhstrong/
phone: +1 (720) 626 4057
email: mast4878@colorado.edu
pic: mstrong.jpg
- name: William Wang
role: undergrad
url: https://www.linkedin.com/in/william-wang-a445b4193/
phone: +1 (720) 280 8441
email: william.wang@colorado.edu
pic: wwang.jpg
# Collaborators
# [in order of first appearance in the lab]
- name: Kelly Merckaert
role: collaborator
email: kelly.merckaert@vub.be
pic: kelly.jpg
- name: Guohui Ding
role: collaborator
email: guohui.ding@colorado.edu
pic: guohui.jpg
# Alumni
# [in order of when they left the lab]
- name: Andrew Chen
role: alumni
graduated: Spring 2019 [M.S.]
phone: +1 (720) 229-7094
email: chi.chen@colorado.edu
pic: andrew.jpg
- name: Sean Shaifubahrim
role: alumni
graduated: Spring 2019 [B.S.]
phone: +1 (720) 220-3513
email: sesh4314@colorado.edu
pic: sean.jpg
- name: Dongming Chang
role: alumni
graduated: Fall 2019 [AeroEng]
phone: +1 (720) 296-5068
email: dongming.chang@colorado.edu
pic: dongming.jpg
- name: Sayali Sonawane
role: alumni
graduated: Spring 2019 [M.S.]
phone: +1 (206) 334-4724
email: saso7344@colorado.edu
pic: sayali.jpg
You can’t perform that action at this time.