Block or report user

Report or block Hamled

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@Ada-Developers-Academy @PortalusGames @EpicGames
@bkaradzic
Branimir Karadžić bkaradzic
coder (gamedev, open source, ex-demoscene) ★

Seattle, WA

@BurntSushi
Andrew Gallant BurntSushi
I love to code.

@diffeo Marlborough, MA

@CheezItMan
Chris M CheezItMan
An Instructor of Adies!

Ada Developers Academy Seattle, Washington

@daeken
Cody Brocious daeken

HackerOne Atlanta, GA

@deplinenoise
Andreas Fredriksson deplinenoise

San Fernando, California, United States

@dguido
Dan Guido dguido

Trail of Bits New York, NY

@droberts-ada
Dan Roberts droberts-ada
Instructor with @Ada-Developers-Academy

@ada-developers-academy Seattle

@eliseworthy
Elise Worthy eliseworthy

@FormidableLabs Seattle, WA

@fasterthanlime
Amos Wenger fasterthanlime
Dealing with native apps, continuous deployment, microservices, and security at @itchio - also interested in compilers, audio, and of course, games!

@itchio europe

@jeapostrophe
Jay McCarthy jeapostrophe

PLT @ UMass Lowell Lowell, MA

@Jeija
Florian Euchner Jeija

Student @ University of Stuttgart Nürtingen, Germany

@jmgao
Josh Gao jmgao
@android janitor - adb, bionic, etc.

Google Mountain View, CA

@jnf
jnf jnf

Seattle, WA, USA

@kentonv
Kenton Varda kentonv

@cloudflare Palo Alto, CA

@kerrizor
Kerri Miller kerrizor
Developer and lackwit gadabout 💖

Seattle, WA

@ko1
Koichi Sasada ko1

Cookpad, Inc. Tokyo, Japan

@LindseyB
Lindsey Bieda LindseyB
Wednesday Addams sure has a lot of opinions about software

Pittsburgh, PA

@mattn
mattn mattn
vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go vim go

Osaka, Japan

@mfikes
Mike Fikes mfikes
ClojureScript compiler maintainer. Planck REPL author.

FikesFarm, LLC Leesburg, VA

@olslash
Mitch Robb olslash

Veritone Los Angeles

@PilgrimMemoirs
Jamie Pilgrim PilgrimMemoirs
Farm Raised, Free Range Web Developer, Designer & Educator. Full-Stack Software Engineer @avvo

@avvo Seattle, WA

@reset
Jamie Winsor reset
Programmer & Game Designer

@habitat-sh Seattle, WA

@rsmudge
Raphael Mudge rsmudge

Strategic Cyber LLC Washington, DC

@segdeha
Andrew Hedges segdeha
Pro web dev & eng mgr since 1998. Veteran of startups, non-profits, universities, Digg, Disney, and Apple. Director of Engineering @ web.hypothes.is

Hypothes.is Portland, OR, USA

@sgrove
Sean Grove sgrove
Cofounder of @OneGraph (https://www.onegraph.com)

@OneGraph San Francisco, CA

@sharma
Ankit Sharma sharma
BS CS at California State University, East Bay

Bay Area, CA

@Shougo
Shougo Shougo
The text editor is the world.

neovim

@shyouhei
Urabe, Shyouhei shyouhei

@moneyforward https://goo.gl/maps/y2Nmw2wbzDT2

@srh
Sam Hughes srh
proglang, databases, dist sys, RethinkDB

San Diego, CA

@sudocrystal
Crystal Hess sudocrystal
Computer Science Educator

Seattle, WA

@tef
tef tef
This is not a CV

London, UK

@tomjakubowski
Tom Jakubowski tomjakubowski
entity cruncher

Los Angeles, CA