Skip to content
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
27 lines (19 sloc) 1.03 KB
The HoTT library was jointly developed by the following people,
listed in alphabetical order:
* Andrej Bauer, University of Ljubljana (
* Michael Shulman, University of San Diego
* Peter LeFanu Lumsdaine, Dalhousie University (
* Egbert Rijke, Radboud University Nijmegen
For a complete list of all contributors, please see the git commit logs,
available at
We acknowledge the support of the following instutitions and funding agencies,
listed in alphabetical order:
* Institute for Advanced Study, Princeton, USA (
* Institute for Mathematics, Physics and Mechanics, Ljubljana, Slovenia (
* Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia (
* Slovenian Research Agency (, grant P1-0294
* European Science Foundation project GReGAS (
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.