Block or report user

Report or block HonzaKral

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@django @ella @pyvec @elastic @DjangoGirls
@a1Gupta
Ashish Gupta a1Gupta
Developer, Entrepreneur, Co-founder & CTO, CybrHome

CybrHome India

@abhaymaniyar
ABHAY MANIYAR abhaymaniyar
The guy you see always with a laptop is me.

Indore

@abhimskywalker
Abhishek Malik abhimskywalker
Hungry and foolish

Balance Tech India

@abtris
Ladislav Prskavec abtris
NodeJS, Ruby and Go lang developer. Work as SRE in Apiary. I'm organize Prague Golang Meetup.

@apiaryio Prague, Czech Republic

@adhaamehab
adhamehab adhaamehab

@ArqamFC Cairo, Egypt

@adrienschuler
Adrien adrienschuler
Data Engi🍺

@deezer Paris

@ahmedeltaweel
Ahmed Taweel ahmedeltaweel
Just trying to know how things work

@flyingelephantlab Egypt

@ahmedloay
Ahmed Loay ahmedloay
Engineering student, Linux enthusiast, Python and JavaScript Developer

Egypt

@akhilputhiry
Akhil Lawrence akhilputhiry
A humble human being who is interested to do things

LTI Pune, India

@aleszoulek
Ales Zoulek aleszoulek

Prague, Czech republic

@AliBedaer
Ali Bedaer AliBedaer

www.nerdsarena.com cairo egypt

@Alive-AttemptTheLifeGangHouse
Alive Whatever Alive-AttemptTheLifeGangHouse

Attempt The Life GangHouse 45.435313900, -75.609153500

@Almad
Almad Almad
Still learning, still trying. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ is my signature.

Apiary

@ameenkhan07
Ameen Khan ameenkhan07
Masters in CS @ University at Buffalo. Previously SDE @innovaccer

New York

@anapauladsmendes
Ana Paula anapauladsmendes
Programmer and aspiring data scientist! Blogger of Ana no Terminal. Co-founder of PyLadies Teresina. I love Python, Debian and FOSS 💛

@pyladiesteresina @ananoterminal @pyladies-brazil Teresina-PI

@andrewiiird
Andrew andrewiiird
2016 started to code from 0.

Hong Kong

@Andrii-D
Andrii Dvoiak Andrii-D
Full Stack Web Developer and Growthhacker

Preply.com Kyiv

@andriisoldatenko
Andrii Soldatenko andriisoldatenko
CTO in @moonshotcapital co-founder in @tippilab Senior Software Engineer in @toptal

Toptal Ukraine

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@ankitameht
Ankita Mehta ankitameht
Enthusiastic about Data Analysis & Problem Solving

IIIT D New Delhi, India

@anmolsachan
Anmol Sachan anmolsachan
"There are only two ways to develop a good software. Only the third one works"

Red Hat Bangalore

@anselmos
Bartosz Witkowski anselmos
Developer. Mainly found at backyard of - pick yourself: (sorted by name) : android | docker | java | linux | python
@Anubhav722
Anubhav Singh Anubhav722
while (!(succeed=try()));

Bangalore, India

@anuraglal1
Anurag Lal anuraglal1
Always ready to explore new things

Chandigarh

@artiladdha
Arti Laddha artiladdha
I am a passionate learner focused on continous improvement.Data Analytics Enthusiast, and Web Applications Developer.

India

@asifssarker
Asif S. Sarker asifssarker
Full Stack Web & Application Developer / Project Manager
@atlasstrategic
David atlasstrategic

Vinder Media Engineering South Africa

@audiolion
Ryan Castner audiolion
Full stack developer, Python/Django, JavaScript/React, Christian ✝️, Husband 💕, Love Books 📚, Football 🏈, and my two Heckos 🐕 Piper & Elaine

@kimmelsg Rochester, NY

@avinassh
avinassh
I git stuff done
@bahattincinic
Bahattin Çiniç bahattincinic
Software Developer, Computer Engineer, Travel, Coffee

@Adphorus istanbul