Block or report user

Report or block Hyra

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@noprotocol @sledgehammer @toastjs @Mindthecode
@jlambe
Julien Lambé jlambe
Founder of the @themosis studio and creator of the Themosis framework.

Themosis Belgium

@ryanflorence
Ryan Florence ryanflorence
Making React accessible for users and developers at https://reach.tech OSS, Courses, Workshops

@reach Seattle, WA

@knowbody
Mateusz Zatorski knowbody
I am always a beginner.

London

@mjackson
Michael Jackson mjackson
Founder @ReactTraining, creator @unpkg. Thriller.

@ReactTraining Carlsbad, California

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook London, UK

@brentvatne
Brent Vatne brentvatne

@expo Vancouver, Canada

@annejan
Anne Jan Brouwer annejan
Started programming age 6, professionally since 2001 Now Senior developer @noprotocol Badger @SHA2017-badge team Hacker @revspace @IJHack @idiopolis @Hack42

IJhack Netherlands

@bjrnblm
Björn Blom bjrnblm
Beep boop

@noprotocol Amsterdam, the Netherlands

@bclinkinbeard
Ben Clinkinbeard bclinkinbeard
Creator of http://d3in5days.com

Know Better Software 41075

@des256
Desmond Germans des256

Hanson Robotics Ltd., Germansmedia VOF, Open the Oyster VOF Hong Kong, Los Angeles, Amsterdam

@jankeesvw
Jankees van Woezik jankeesvw
I'm a freelance full stack developer with a love for products.

Jankeesvw, @timi and Paperlegs Netherlands

@rwaldron
Rick Waldron rwaldron
Director of Engineering @bocoup; Creator of Johnny-Five; Maintainer of @tc39/test262; He/him.

bocoup Brooklyn, NY

@madhums
Madhusudhan Srinivasa madhums
Full Stack Programmer, UX Designer. Interested in Machine learning, Big data and data viz.

Self employed Delft, NL

@orderedlist
Steve Smith orderedlist
Product designer and engineer. Cofounder of boxoutsports.com. I speak about design and technology, and occasionally write at orderedlist.com.

Box Out Sports, 123 Studio South Bend, IN, USA

@tbranyen
Tim Branyen tbranyen
Senior UI Infrastructure @Netflix

Netflix San Francisco, CA

@nigelbabu
Nigel Babu nigelbabu

@RedHatOfficial India

@inlet
Patrick Brouwer inlet
Creative developer and founder of Spirit

Inlet Netherlands

@bfanger
Bob Fanger bfanger
Webdeveloper @noprotocol

http://www.noprotocol.nl/ Netherlands

@fat
fat fat

bumpers internet jail

@phpnut
Larry E. Masters phpnut
Christian - Dad - 3x Grandad - Co-Founder of @cakephp - Developer - Open Source Advocate

Cake Software Foundation, Inc.

@tPl0ch
Thomas Ploch tPl0ch

Flixbus @flix-tech Berlin, Germany

@ceeram
ceeram

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

@dogmatic69
Carl Sutton dogmatic69

@Lundalogik Skåne, Sweden

@dakota
Walther Lalk dakota
Developer at @uafrica and @cakephp core developer.

@uafrica Pretoria, South Africa

@ProLoser
Dean Sofer ProLoser
Twitter / Instagram: @Thats_Fedorable

Sony Playstation Vue San Francisco

@balupton
Benjamin Lupton balupton
Developer since 1998, JavaScript & PHP since 2005, JavaScript & Node.js since 2010. Trader since 2017. Founded @bevry

@Bevry

@dereuromark
Mark Sch. dereuromark
Senior Software Developer

Spryker Systems GmbH Berlin

@lorenzo
José Lorenzo Rodríguez lorenzo

SeatGeek Copenhagen, Denmark

@AD7six
Andy Dawson AD7six
Happily slacking at @seatgeek

SeatGeek Spain

@Pagebakers
Eelco Wiersma Pagebakers

Pagebakers The Netherlands