Block or report user
@kenwheeler
Ken Wheeler kenwheeler

My life is dope and I do dope shit

Formidable Jersey Shore

@tabatkins
Tab Atkins Jr. tabatkins

Programmer, web standards hacker

Google United States

@jdan
Jordan Scales jdan

Khan Academy NY / NJ

@jakejackson1
Jake Jackson jakejackson1

Blue Liquid Designs (Gravity PDF) Sydney, Australia

@grayghostvisuals
GRAY GHOST grayghostvisuals

Helping Create a Better Web

Gray Ghost Visuals LLC. Buffalo, New York

@desandro
David DeSandro desandro

Designer, developer making UI libraries @metafizzy

Metafizzy Alexandria, VA

@sturobson
Stuart Robson sturobson

always twisted Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP11JD

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani

Engineer at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google London, England

@planetoftheweb
Ray Villalobos planetoftheweb

Ray Villalobos is a full-stack design/development instructor at LinkedIn. Helping you improve your skills through real-world exercises and projects.

LinkedIn Deland, FL

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus

┈╭━━━━━━━━━━━╮┈ ┈┃╭━━━╮┊╭━━━╮┃┈ ╭┫┃┈🦄┈┃┃┈🦄┈┃┣╮ ┃┃╰━━━╯┊╰━━━╯┃┃ ╰┫╭━╮╰━━━╯╭━╮┣╯ ┈┃┃┣┳┳┳┳┳┳┳┫┃┃┈ ┈┃┃╰┻┻┻┻┻┻┻╯┃┃┈ ┈╰━━━━━━━━━━━╯┈

@avajs @chalk @yeoman ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@Prinzhorn
Alexander Prinzhorn Prinzhorn

Bug author, founder, open source lover, pen tester and sarcasm evangelist. Shaping the future of multimedia storytelling. Breakfast and move things.

Germany

@mdavis1982
Matthew Davis mdavis1982

Technical Lead @brickhunter

Staffordshire, United Kingdom

@mattbryson
Matt Bryson mattbryson

Ramp Interactive London

@maban
Anna Debenham maban

Front-end dev at @Snyk.

London, UK

@srobbin
Scott Robbin srobbin

Robbin & Co. Chicago

@hakimel
Hakim El Hattab hakimel

Swedish JavaScript coder and CSS tweaker • Co-founder of @slides

Slides Stockholm, Sweden

@darkwing
David Walsh darkwing

@Mozilla Sr. Web Developer, Front-End Engineer, @MooTools Core Developer, Javascript Fanatic, CSS Tinkerer, Node Hacker, web and open source lover.

Mozilla Madison, Wisconsin, United States

@iandevlin
Ian Devlin iandevlin

trivago Düsseldorf, Germany

@malarkey
Andy Clarke malarkey

Stuff & Nonsense Ltd. North Wales, UK

@tuxracer
Derek Petersen tuxracer

Lyft San Francisco, CA

@csswizardry
Harry Roberts csswizardry

Consultant Front-end Architect • @inuitcss Lead

CSS Wizardry Leeds, UK

@jozanza
Josiah Savary jozanza

Baby code-asaurus from the galactic empire of gummy bears and non-sinusoidal sound waves.

INTURN Brooklyn

@karlcow
karl karlcow

Debugging. Most of the time. @webcompat at @Mozilla

@Mozilla @webcompat Tokyo, Japan

@matt-west
Matt West matt-west

Designer on the marketing team @Wildbit. Author of HTML5 Foundations. Enjoys the outdoors.

Wildbit Peterborough, UK

@MikeRogers0
Mike Rogers MikeRogers0

Full Stack Web Developer / Ruby on Rails

London, United Kingdom