Skip to content
This repository has been archived by the owner. It is now read-only.
Permalink
Browse files

Update AUTHORS

refs #13709
refs #13749
  • Loading branch information...
dnsmichi committed Dec 22, 2016
1 parent 0b216ea commit ce5e59cd55e9704ca5ec23de16fa290dc2b0c7a5
Showing with 48 additions and 19 deletions.
  1. +38 −9 .mailmap
  2. +10 −10 AUTHORS
@@ -1,14 +1,43 @@
<michael.friedrich@netways.de> <michael.friedrich@gmail.com>
<michael.friedrich@netways.de> <Michael.Friedrich@netways.de>
<michael.friedrich@netways.de> <michael.friedrich@univie.ac.at>
<gunnar.beutner@netways.de> <gunnar@beutner.name>
<michael_luebben@web.de> <michael@luebben-home.de>
<lars.engels@0x20.net> <engels@NB011868.bk.fin.local>
<hir3npatel@gmail.com> <hirenp@firebird.(none)>
<cmr@financial.com> <cmr@HUB8071NC4.financial.com>
<icinga@flatto.net> <assaf@AikiLinux-laptop.(none)>
<gunnar.beutner@icinga.com> <gunnar@beutner.name>
<gunnar.beutner@icinga.com> <gunnar@blade9.beutner.name>
<gunnar.beutner@icinga.com> <gunnar.beutner@netways.de>
Gunnar Beutner <gunnar.beutner@icinga.com> <icinga@net-icinga2.adm.netways.de>
<michael.friedrich@icinga.com> <michael.friedrich@gmail.com>
<michael.friedrich@icinga.com> <Michael.Friedrich@netways.de>
<michael.friedrich@icinga.com> <michael.friedrich@univie.ac.at>
<tobias.vonderkrone@profitbricks.com> <tobias@vonderkrone.info>
Jean-Marcel Flach <jean-marcel.flach@icinga.com> <jean-marcel.flach@netways.de>
Jean-Marcel Flach <jean-marcel.flach@icinga.com> Jean Flach <jean-marcel.flach@icinga.com>
Dolf Schimmel <dolf@transip.nl> <dolf@dolfschimmel.nl>
Markus Waldmüller <markus.waldmueller@netways.de>
Claudio Kuenzler <ck@claudiokuenzler.com>
<markus.frosch@icinga.com> <markus@lazyfrosch.de>
<markus.frosch@icinga.com> <lazyfrosch@icinga.org>
<thomas.widhalm@icinga.com> <thomas.widhalm@netways.de>
<thomas.widhalm@icinga.com> <widhalmt@widhalmt.or.at>
<marius@graylog.com> <marius@torch.sh>
<jason.young@velaspan.com> <jyoung15@gmail.com>
<jo.goossens@hosted-power.com> <sales@hosted-power.com>
<alexander.klimov@icinga.com> <alexander.klimov@netways.de>
<blerim.sheqa@icinga.com> <blerim.sheqa@netways.de>
<eric.lippmann@icinga.com> <eric.lippmann@netways.de>
<johannes.meyer@icinga.com> <johannes.meyer@netways.de>
<nicole.lang@icinga.com> <nicole.lang@netways.de>
Dirk Goetz <dirk.goetz@icinga.com> Dirk Goetz <dirk.goetz@netways.de>
<lennart.betz@icinga.com> <lennart.betz@netways.de>

Assaf Flatto <icinga@flatto.net> <assaf@AikiLinux-laptop.(none)>
Assaf Flatto <icinga@flatto.net> assaf <icinga@flatto.net>
<assaf@aikilinux.com> <assaf.flatto@livepopuli.com>
Christoph Maser <cmr@financial.com> <cmr@HUB8071NC4.financial.com>
Christoph Maser <cmr@financial.com> cmr <cmr@financial.com>
Michael Luebben <michael_luebben@web.de> <michael@luebben-home.de>
Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net> <engels@NB011868.bk.fin.local>
Hiren Patel <hir3npatel@gmail.com> <hirenp@firebird.(none)>
Hiren Patel <hir3npatel@gmail.com> hirenp <hir3npatel@gmail.com>
<forni.massimo@gmail.com> <massimo@mforni-laptop.(none)>
<forni.massimo@gmail.com> <massimo@massimoforni.com>
<formorer@debian.org> <formorer@grml.org>
<bernd_a@gmx.de> <wopfel@gmail.com>
Rune Darrud <theflyingcorpse@gmail.com> Rune 'TheFlyingCorpse' Darrud <theflyingcorpse@gmail.com>
Marco Hoyer <marco.hoyer@immobilienscout24.de> marco-hoyer <marco.hoyer@immobilienscout24.de>
20 AUTHORS
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ Alexander Wirt <formorer@debian.org>
Andreas Ericsson <ae@op5.se>
Andrew Hoag <andrew.hoag@gmail.com>
Assaf Flatto <icinga@flatto.net>
Bas Couwenberg <sebastic@xs4all.nl>
Bernd Arnold <bernd_a@gmx.de>
Carl Friend <crfriend@rcn.com>
Carl R. Friend <crfriend@rcn.com>
@@ -11,26 +12,30 @@ Christian Doebler <christian.doebler@netways.de>
Christian Ruppert <idl0r@gentoo.org>
Christoph Maser <cmr@financial.com>
David Ressman <davidr@ressman.org>
Dirk Goetz <dirk.goetz@netways.de>
Dirk Goetz <dirk.goetz@icinga.com>
Ethan Galstad <egalstad@nagios.org>
Franz Holzer <office@frankstar.at>
Gunnar Beutner <gunnar.beutner@netways.de>
Gunnar Beutner <gunnar.beutner@icinga.com>
Hendrik Baecker <andurin@process-zero.de>
hiren patel <hir3npatel@gmail.com>
Hiren Patel <hir3npatel@gmail.com>
James Hunt <james@niftylogic.com>
Joerg Linge <pitchfork@pnp4nagios.org>
John C. Frickson <jfrickson@nagios.com>
Karl DeBisschop <kdebisschop@users.sourceforge.net>
Kepi <kepi@igloonet.cz>
Lara Berdelsmann <berdelsmann@arcor.de>
Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net>
Marco Hoyer <marco.hoyer@immobilienscout24.de>
Mario Rimann <typo3-coding@rimann.org>
Marius Hein <marius.hein@netways.de>
Markus Frosch <markus.frosch@icinga.com>
Mark Young <myoung@nagios.org>
Markus Frosch <markus@lazyfrosch.de>
Martin Skuta <mskuta@posteo.net>
Massimo Forni <forni.massimo@gmail.com>
Matt Bostock <matt@mattbostock.com>
Matthew J. Brooks <matthew@sonomatechpartners.com>
Michael Friedrich <michael.friedrich@netways.de>
Michael Friedrich <michael.friedrich@icinga.com>
Michael Luebben <michael_luebben@web.de>
Mike Becker <mike.becker@redpeppersworld.de>
Patricia Jung <pju@censhare.de>
@@ -52,10 +57,5 @@ Tobias Scherbaum <tobias@scherbaum.info>
Tomas Dubec <tomas.dubec@gmail.com>
Ton Voon <ton.voon@opsera.com>
Torsten Rehn <trehn@nagify.com>
Wolfgang <wnd@gmx.net>
assaf <icinga@flatto.net>
cmr <cmr@financial.com>
hiren patel <hir3npatel@gmail.com>
hirenp <hir3npatel@gmail.com>
marco-hoyer <marco.hoyer@immobilienscout24.de>
uid21444 <uid21444>
Wolfgang <wnd@gmx.net>

0 comments on commit ce5e59c

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.