Skip to content
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
14 lines (12 sloc) 627 Bytes
In alpabetical order:
---------------------
Vincent Charrier <vincentcharrier@imaginationforpeople.org>
Jean-Michel Cornu <jeanmichelcornu@imaginationforpeople.org>
Florence Devouard <florencedevouart@imaginationforpeople.org>
Frank Escoubes <frankescoubes@imaginationforpeople.org>
Hervé Fajfer <hervefajfer@imaginationforpeople.org>
Guillaume Libersat <guillaumelibersat@imaginationforpeople.org>
Sylvain Maire <sylvainmaire@imaginationforpeople.org>
Simon Sarazin <simonsarazin@imaginationforpeople.org>
Joelle Sarrailh <joellesarrailh@imaginationforpeople.org>
Alban Tiberghien <albantiberghien@imaginationforpeople.org>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.