Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

76 lines (46 sloc) 2.174 kb
arakoon (1.6.9) unstable; urgency=low
* new upstream version
-- Romain Slootmaekers <romain@incubaid.com> Tue, 18 Feb 2014 16:00:00 +0100
arakoon (1.6.8) unstable; urgency=low
* new upstream version
-- Jan Doms <domsj@incubaid.com> Tue, 22 Jan 2014 19:00:00 +0100
arakoon (1.6.7) unstable; urgency=low
* new upstream version
-- Romain Slootmaekers <romain@incubaid.com> Tue, 07 Jan 2014 11:00:00 +0100
arakoon (1.6.6) unstable; urgency=low
* new upstream version
-- Jan Doms <domsj@incubaid.com> Mon, 09 Dec 2013 11:00:00 +0100
arakoon (1.6.5) unstable; urgency=low
* new upstream version
-- Romain Slootmaekers <romain@incubaid.com> Tue, 01 Oct 2013 20:00:00 +0100
arakoon (1.6.3) unstable; urgency=low
* new upstream version
-- Romain Slootmaekers <romain@incubaid.com> Wed, 21 Aug 2013 20:00:00 +0100
arakoon (1.6.0) unstable; urgency=low
* new upstream version
-- Romain Slootmaekers <romain@incubaid.com> Wed, 03 Jul 2013 10:00:00 +0100
arakoon (1.4.1) unstable; urgency=low
* new upstream version
-- Romain Slootmaekers <romain@incubaid.com> Wed, 17 Oct 2012 10:06:15 +0100
arakoon (1.3.1) unstable; urgency=low
* new upstream version
-- Romain Slootmaekers <romain@incubaid.com> Thu, 19 Jul 2012 12:43:44 +0100
arakoon (1.3) unstable; urgency=low
* development branch
-- Romain Slootmaekers <romain@incubaid.com> Tue, 26 Jun 2012 15:01:30 +0100
arakoon (1.2.1) unstable; urgency=low
* new upstream version
-- Romain Slootmaekers <romain@incubaid.com> Fri, 27 Apr 2012 16:01:30 +0100
arakoon (1.2.0) unstable; urgency=low
* new upstream version
-- Romain Slootmaekers <romain@incubaid.com> Mon, 19 Mar 2012 15:35:54 +0100
arakoon (1.2-dev) unstable; urgency=low
* new upstream version
-- Romain Slootmaekers <romain@incubaid.com> Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:35:54 +0100
arakoon (1.1-dev) unstable; urgency=low
* new upstream version
* dependency fix (libev iso libevent)
-- Romain Slootmaekers <romain@incubaid.com> Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:35:54 +0100
arakoon (1.0-dev) unstable; urgency=low
* Initial Release.
-- Romain Slootmaekers <romain@incubaid.com> Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:35:54 +0100
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.