Block or report user

Report or block JPeer264

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@conc-at
@kentcdodds
Kent C. Dodds kentcdodds
Making software dev more accessible · Mormon, Husband, Father, Teacher · OSS, GDE, @tc39 · @paypal @eggheadio @FrontendMasters @javascriptair · #JS

@paypal Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

@hzoo
Henry Zhu hzoo
Maintaining @babel. Soli Deo Gloria.

@Babel New York, NY

@mraaroncruz
Aaron Cruz mraaroncruz
Managing Mining Farms. Chatbots. Elixir, Ruby, Golang.

Square Bracket eU Vienna, Austria

@ajusa
Arham Jain ajusa
I'm just a guy who likes to code. Founder of @okemoscs. Currently working at GrowthChart. Formerly at State of Michigan

Okemos

@kitze
Kitze kitze
JS

React Academy Gdansk, Poland

@nikitavoloboev
Nikita Voloboev nikitavoloboev
Making @learn-anything & @DeedMob. Like automation and sharing things. Vegan minimalist. 🌱

@learn-anything @deedmob Amsterdam

@cexbrayat
Cédric Exbrayat cexbrayat
Author of `Become a ninja with Angular (2+)` https://books.ninja-squad.com/angular - Angular trainer and @Ninja-Squad co-founder

@Ninja-Squad

@lukechilds
Luke Childs lukechilds
Writing code while exploring the world

Available for hire Chiang Mai, Thailand

@tbosch
Tobias Bosch tbosch

Google Inc. Santa Clara / California / US

@malchata
Jeremy Wagner malchata
Web developer, speaker, and author.

Saint Paul, MN

@vicb
Victor Berchet vicb
The mountains are calling and I must go -- John Muir

@Google Sunnyvale, CA

@staltz
André Staltz staltz
Not Microsoft's property.

Helsinki, Finland

@bebraw
Juho Vepsäläinen bebraw
I am behind the @survivejs effort.

@SurviveJS Vienna, Austria

@chengyin
Chengyin Liu chengyin

@slab San Francisco, CA

@Pindar
Simon Dittlmann Pindar
Software Developer/Ops, technology nerd: IoT, docker, js, frontend, ☁, agile; I'm on gitlab too: gitlab.com/Pindar

@sinnerschrader Munich

@KrauseFx
Felix Krause KrauseFx
Professional iOS Code Signing Issue Resolver - Developer of @fastlane at @google

Google https://whereisfelix.today

@vadimdemedes
Vadim Demedes vadimdemedes
Building ideas using JavaScript and Node.js.
@mysticatea
Toru Nagashima mysticatea
❤️ ESLint TSC member, Vue.js team member.

Shizuoka, Japan

@kaicataldo
Kai Cataldo kaicataldo
🐶💻🎵🎮☕️

NYC

@SBoudrias
Simon Boudrias SBoudrias
Originally from Montréal (Bonjour!) - I mostly works on Yeoman and related Node tools

@appannie Beijing

@asciiman
Stephen Horvath asciiman
I help teams develop their technical strategy and create growth and sustainability both in code and working environment.

Munich, Germany

@jasnell
James M Snell jasnell
One who writes code. #notmypresident

@nearform Fresno, California

@lpinca
Luigi Pinca lpinca

Foligno (PG), Italy

@cjihrig
Colin Ihrig cjihrig
Node.js, libuv, and hapi.js team member

Pittsburgh, PA

@kenwheeler
Ken Wheeler kenwheeler
My life is dope and I do dope shit

Formidable Jersey Shore

@zpao
Paul O’Shannessy zpao
I do open source things at @facebook.

Facebook Seattle, WA

@egoist
EGOIST egoist
your average programmer pal.

@vuejs Chengdu, China

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens
Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

@Google Germany

@jfmengels
Jeroen Engels jfmengels

@legalstart Paris, France

@developit
Jason Miller developit
Web DevRel at Google. Creator of Preact and other tiny libraries.

@google Cambridge, MA

@kittens
Sebastian McKenzie kittens

@Facebook Redwood City, CA

@RyanZim
Ryan Zimmerman RyanZim
Node.js & front-end developer. Collaborator at node-fs-extra, postcss-import, and postcss-cli.

@ExodusMovement Pennsylvania

@jdalton
John-David Dalton jdalton
JavaScript tinkerer, bug fixer, & benchmark runner • Creator of Lodash • Former Chakra Perf PM • Current Web Platform DX PM @Microsoft.
@TheLarkInn
Sean Larkin TheLarkInn
Technical Program Manager @Microsoft for @MicrosoftEdge. Javascript, webpack, Typescript. @webpack core team. @angular cli core team.

@Microsoft @MicrosoftEdge @webpack @webpack-contrib @angular Seattle, WA

@toddmotto
Todd Motto toddmotto
🚀 UltimateCourses.com. Google Developer Expert.

Ultimate Courses England, UK

@vjeux
Christopher Chedeau vjeux
Frenchy Front-end Engineer

Facebook San Francisco, California