Block or report user

Report or block Jamil

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@dramaticlly
Steve Zhang dramaticlly
an SDE in AWS

@aws Seattle

@soops
Ethan Arterberry soops
Programmer and alternative meta tech teen. I work at @Maybulb as a fun little project with my best friends.

@Maybulb Portland, OR

@purnimamehta
Purnima Mehta purnimamehta
writer and breaker of code.

University of Toronto Toronto, Canada

@trmml
Josh Trommel trmml
Just a boy with a laptop.

@Maybulb Vancouver, Canada

@ryankiros
Jamie Kiros ryankiros

University of Toronto

@emilyhorsman
Emily Horsman emilyhorsman
CS student at McMaster University

Little Weaver Web Collective Canada

@psobot
Peter Sobot psobot
Software engineer at @spotify. 🎼, 📷, and 💻. ex-@PagerDuty. @uWaterloo alum. Torontonian.

@spotify Brooklyn, New York

@anulman
Aidan Nulman anulman
Cofounder & former partner @isleofcode. Senior fullstack developer with a focus on hybrid web / mobile / desktop apps using Ember.js, Electron, Cordova.

Toronto, ON

@1vn
Ivan Zhang 1vn
go && deep learning

@pressly Canada

@JaviSoto
Javier Soto JaviSoto

Twitch San Francisco

@dkarchmer
David Karchmer dkarchmer
Currently, VP of Engineering @ Arch Systems Inc. Was SW Director @ Altera Corp. and founder and CTO @ AmperVue, Inc.

Arch System Inc. Mountain View, CA

@FadyShoukry
Fady Shoukry FadyShoukry

University of Toronto Toronto, Canada

@qasim
Qasim Iqbal qasim
iOS @Microsoft. Software, experiments, and having fun.

Microsoft Canada

@wooster
Andrew Wooster wooster

Planetary Scale LLC, Uncorked Apps LLC, Apptentive Inc. San Francisco, CA

@alykhank
Alykhan Kanji alykhank
Software Engineer @apple. @uWaterloo Software Engineering graduate.

@Apple Cupertino, CA

@Braeden-Mayer
Braeden Mayer Braeden-Mayer
I don't really do this stuff anymore
@sreuter
Sascha Reuter sreuter

Atlassian Sydney, Australia

@nullbrx
Brad Thompson nullbrx
Code and tacos. In no particular order.

California

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@evanw
Evan Wallace evanw

Figma San Francisco