Permalink
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
17 lines (14 sloc) 511 Bytes
# The main authors of this library
Chris Williams <chris@iterativedesigns.com>
Joe Ferner <joe.ferner@nearinfinity.com>
Jay Beavers <jay@hikinghomeschoolers.org>
Francis Gulotta <wizard@roborooter.com>
Rob Giseburt <giseburt@gmail.com>
# Other contributors ordered by first contribution.
Esa-Matti Suuronen <esa-matti@suuronen.org>
Nathan Rajlich <nathan@tootallnate.net>
Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>
<w1nk>
Georges-Etienne Legendre <legege>
Duane Johnson <duane.johnson@gmail.com>
Rod Vagg <@rvagg>