Block or report user
@mikemand
Micheal Mand mikemand

KMD Web Designs Colorado, USA

@vidalvasconcelos
Vidal Vasconcelos vidalvasconcelos

Software developer, Nerd and Podcast Addict. A functional programming enthusiast, co-organizer at Sobral Developers Group, Currently working in @covalentteam.

@covalentteam Brazil

@SieuNT
Siêu SieuNT

@laravel @yiisoft @angular

IdeasVN Hà Nội, Việt Nam

@angusshire
Angus H. angusshire

Hello!

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@baqirfarooq
Baqir Farooq baqirfarooq

Web Development is my bread and butter. Some known technologies I used on my day to day work includes Laravel, WordPress & Vue.JS

Software Engineer PHP (Laravel, Codeigniter & Wordpress) Karachi Pakistan

@mstaack
Max mstaack

Software Developer.

Hamburg

@ricardoesteves
Ricardo Esteves ricardoesteves

Ristretto Softwares Florianópolis - SC

@Mahmoudz
Mahmoud Zalt Mahmoudz

Senior PHP Web Developer, Laravel Expert, Docker Enthusiast and Open Source Advocate.

Miami, Florida, United States

@joejollands
Joe Jollands joejollands

Building epic systems at IGC.

IGC London

@htmelvis
Ed htmelvis

Web Worker from Erie, PA I like iOS and JS.

htmelvis Erie, PA

@SUDIP2222
Sudip Sarker SUDIP2222

Programming Lover And Interested to learning new things . . . . :)

Daffodil University Dhaka,Bangladesh

@saji89
Saji Nediyanchath saji89

Litebreeze Infotech Ottapalam, Kerala, India

@TahsinAbrar
Tahsin Abrar TahsinAbrar

Health Care For You Pvt. Limited Dhaka, Bangladesh

@souzaonofre
Onofre Souza souzaonofre

Home Freelance Belo Horizonte - Minas Gerais - Brasil

@avinvarghese
Avin Varghese avinvarghese

Linux Enthusiast, SysAdmin by profession and a person who loves computers a little too much.

Kochi, India

@ninjaparade
Ninja ninjaparade

Ninjaparade Digital Inc Near you.

@afshinpersian
Afshin afshinpersian

work at sabaidea co , Aparat video sharing site as backend and frontend developer

@sabaidea Iran

@jondcampbell
Jon Campbell jondcampbell

Kuztek Solutions, Faith Growth Inc Langley, BC

@adamdrake210
Adam Drake adamdrake210

Freelance Web Designer Prague, Czech Republic

@cybermatatu
Fredrick Njenga cybermatatu

Pluspoint Kenya Ltd Mombasa, Kenya

@saifulapm
Saiful Islam saifulapm

I am nothing... :(

Bangladesh

@engineervix
Victor engineervix

http://www.umusebo.com Zambia