Block or report user

Report or block JoahG

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@ninjahippo @Coinigy @beaumontjs @theneverwoods
@bradymholt
Brady Holt bradymholt
Developer at @ynab, voider of warranties

@ynab Texas

@spacez320
Matthew Coleman spacez320
Attempting to do good things.

@Path-AI

@Kenstogram
Kenstogram Kenstogram
I am learning and having fun!
@pylover
Vahid pylover
♥ python@linux

@Carrene Keyboard

@ry4nolson
Ryan Olson ry4nolson
i make stuff

Coburn Supply Co. Beaumont, TX

@Boyditsolutions
George Boyd Boyditsolutions

Boyd IT & Security New Port Richey, Fl

@pepijnblom
Pepijn pepijnblom
More an infrastructure architect than programmer. I love servers, containers, whatnot. Don't claim to know it all. Most of my work is on a private gitlab-ci env

@graciousstudios The Hague, The Netherlands

@lloan
lloan alas lloan
Full-stack Developer

Rialto, California

@kylebrodeur
Kyle Brodeur kylebrodeur

VisualsAffect Austin, TX

@benoitjadinon
Benoit Jadinon benoitjadinon
Xamarin & Flutter fanboi from Belgium

RiseUp Belgium

@HiDhineshRaja
HiDhineshRaja
MachineLearning and Artificial Intelligence Enthusiast

Bangalore, India

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@usc-isi-i2 Los Angeles, CA

@evanswanjau
Evans Wanjau evanswanjau
Creative digital designer

Nairobi, Kenya

@munavircp
Munavir Firoz munavircp
• Experienced in Python , Some Basics in I Python, Scikit learn, Pandas.pydata, Matplotlib and Other Tools,Experienced in Django Web framework, Rest Framewok

Kerala

@fredericksilva
Frederick Silva fredericksilva
CEO at @F3TECH www.ftres.tech

@F3TECH Brasil

@Foscosands
foscosands Foscosands
Noob to Git but eager to learn. 💯

Sandyland Australia

@whimsyniche
Victor whimsyniche
UX Designer 👨‍🚀 + Front-End Developer 👨‍💻. Recently started using GitHub ... ... Stills & Motion📱🎥

Whimsy Collective

@StevenCopeland
Steven Copeland StevenCopeland
Never has been done, and I am not about to start doing it. Wait. What is it? I am a programmer, home schooled, and a Christian(John 3:16).

@HTML5CanvasGames here and there and everywhere

@ajguerra101
AJ Guerra ajguerra101

MyQualityTech.com United States

@usolmz
Ümit usolmz
sevgiyle yaşayın paylaşın

@alvehe İstanbul

@Mutasem-Halawani
Motasem Halawani Mutasem-Halawani

@NationalLibraryofIsrael Jerusalem

@oneezy
Justin O'Neill oneezy
I'm an interactive developer specializing in user interface and experience.

Oneezy, Inc. United States

@WillemJan
Willem Jan Faber WillemJan
Just this guy, you know? @KBNLresearch @STITCHplus

@KBNLresearch @STITCHplus The Hague

@berraknil
Berrak Nil Boya berraknil
UI Engineer & Multidisciplinary Artist
@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA