Permalink
Browse files

Update mailmap

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 8d280dc commit af81eef9e5fbaf8cb13bd0adece5cdf343cf28cf @ViralBShah ViralBShah committed Jan 25, 2013
Showing with 4 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +4 −0 .mailmap
View
@@ -59,6 +59,7 @@ Ivan Mantova <horphus@gmail.com> <horphus@gmail.com>
Keno Fischer <kfischer@college.harvard.edu> <kfischer@college.harvard.edu>
Keno Fischer <kfischer@college.harvard.edu> <kfischer+github@college.harvard.edu>
Keno Fischer <kfischer@college.harvard.edu> <kenof@stanford.edu>
+Keno Fischer <kfischer@college.harvard.edu> <keno@30-9-48.wireless.csail.mit.edu>
Harlan Harris <harlan@harris.name> <harlan@harris.name>
Harlan Harris <harlan@harris.name> <harlan.harris@kaplan.com>
@@ -90,3 +91,6 @@ Francois Pepin <fpepin@gmail.com> <fpepin@gmail.com>
Waldir Pimenta <waldir@email.com> <waldir@email.com>
Steven G. Johnson <stevenj@alum.mit.edu> <stevenj@mit.edu>
+
+Isaiah Norton <isaiah.norton@gmail.com> <isaiah.norton@gmail.com>
+Isaiah Norton <isaiah.norton@gmail.com> <inorton@bwh.harvard.edu>

0 comments on commit af81eef

Please sign in to comment.