Block or report user

Organizations

@roots @JMLabs @Craftpeak @getparsley
@abetsagaral
Abet Sagaral abetsagaral

Techie Group Inc. Pasig City

@kevindees
Kevin Dees kevindees

Robojuice Greenville SC

@circlecube
Evan Mullins circlecube

Interactive developer: wordpress, jquery, css3. I contribute to make the web a prettier, easier place for you & grandma.

Brown Bag Marketing Atlanta, GA

@iamjoshellis
Josh Ellis iamjoshellis

I develop, design and write about all things web related.

Melbourne, Australia

@stormwild
Alexander R Torrijos stormwild

Experienced Web Developer Html, Css, Js PHP, MySql, C# ASP .NET Mvc, Ef, Web Api

Philippines

@nusserstudios
Jeremy Nusser nusserstudios

Front-End Web Developer and Graphic Designerd - Pushing pixels around like a bully on the playground.

Nusser Studios Wichita, KS 67212

@scherii
Gérard Mathiuet scherii

Code Monkey

Chur, Switzerland

@TDESK
TDESK TDESK

RAIDBOXES Münster, Germany

@Jpwaldstein
Jon Waldstein Jpwaldstein

Wordpress Developer From New England

Westerly, RI

@tigefa4u
Sugeng Tigefa tigefa4u

@tigefa >> @ruby >> @rubygems >> @rails >> @twbs

Wonosobo, Indonesia

@kelonye
Mitchel Kelonye kelonye

_^_

Developer at @zizmos Nairobi, Kenya

@jlahijani
Jonathan Lahijani jlahijani

Jonathan Lahijani, Web Developer Los Angeles, CA

@yoanmarchal
Marchal yoan yoanmarchal

@agence-de-com @mymk @Ymod Limoges

@retlehs
Ben Word retlehs

@roots

@roots Colorado

@aejnsn
Aaron Johnson aejnsn

Software Engineer for SaaS Backends

North Carolina, United States

@CJohnDesign
Chris Johnston CJohnDesign

cjohndesign South Florida

@micek
Cory Micek micek

Cursor Moves San Diego, CA

@brianzelip
Brian Zelip brianzelip

University of Maryland Baltimore Baltimore, MD

@richaber
Richard Aber richaber

Nerdery Bloomington, MN

@mikeschinkel
Mike Schinkel mikeschinkel

NewClarity Consulting LLC Atlanta, Georgia USA

@artbypravesh
ArtbyPravesh artbypravesh

Designer/Developer working hard to make it with the big leagues.

Auckland, New Zealand

@kalenjohnson
Kalen Johnson kalenjohnson

Kalen Johnson Olympia, WA

@Olaw2jr
Oscar Ollotu Olaw2jr

We Design Tz Tanzania

@illucent
Andrew Starodubtsev illucent

full stack employee, independent learner

Kiev

@schrapel
Toby Schrapel schrapel

WordPress Developer

Toby Schrapel Ltd London

@xslayer93
eldoleo xslayer93

Mad Production Bergamo, Italy

@k33n
Michael Keene k33n

KM Digital Washington DC

@somlor
Sean Omlor somlor

HTTPster

@statmuse Asheville, NC

@TheRealAlan
Alan Crissey TheRealAlan

Alan Crissey Marietta, GA

@Hainish
William Budington Hainish

Electronic Frontier Foundation Oakland, CA