Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
62 lines (61 sloc) 2.21 KB
{
"name": "zmq",
"version": "2.15.3",
"description": "Bindings for node.js and io.js to ZeroMQ",
"main": "index",
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "http://github.com/JustinTulloss/zeromq.node.git"
},
"dependencies": {
"bindings": "~1.2.1",
"nan": "^2.4.0"
},
"devDependencies": {
"mocha": "^3.1.0",
"semver": "^5.3.0",
"should": "^11.1.0"
},
"engines": {
"node": ">=0.8"
},
"scripts": {
"test": "mocha --expose-gc --slow 300"
},
"keywords": ["zeromq", "zmq", "0mq", "ømq", "libzmq", "native", "binding", "addon"],
"license": "MIT",
"author": "Justin Tulloss <justin.tulloss@gmail.com> (http://justin.harmonize.fm)",
"contributors": [
"Justin Tulloss <justin.tulloss@gmail.com> (http://justin.harmonize.fm)",
"Stéphan Kochen <stephan@kochen.nl> (http://stephan.kochen.nl/)",
"Mike Castleman <m@mlcastle.net> (http://mlcastle.net/)",
"Matt Crocker",
"Jeremy Barnes <jeremy@barneso.com> (http://www.barneso.com/)",
"Rick <technoweenie@gmail.com> (http://techno-weenie.net/)",
"Corey Jewett (http://syntheticplayground.com/)",
"Micheil Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com> (http://brandedcode.com/)",
"TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca> (http://tjholowaychuk.com/)",
"Ron Korving (https://github.com/ronkorving)",
"Mark Everitt (http://qubyte.dyndns.org/)",
"Aldis Andrejevs (https://github.com/aaudis)",
"Iskren Ivov Chernev <iskren.chernev@gmail.com>",
"Seth Fitzsimmons",
"Patrick Lucas",
"Alexander Simmerl (https://github.com/xla)",
"Ian Babrou",
"Niall O'Higgins",
"Brian White (https://github.com/mscdex)",
"Mathieu D'Amours (https://github.com/matehat)",
"Joshua Gourneau",
"Yaroslav Shirokov",
"Marc Harter (https://github.com/wavded)",
"John Sun (https://github.com/freehaha)",
"Alexey Kupershtokh <alexey.kupershtokh@gmail.com>",
"Jon Gretar Borgthorsson (https://github.com/JonGretar)",
"Brian Lalor (https://github.com/blalor)",
"Benjamin Byholm (https://github.com/kkoopa)",
"Alejandro (https://github.com/Minjung)",
"Eli Skeggs <skeggse@gmail.com> (https://github.com/skeggse)",
"Bent Cardan <bent@nothingsatisfies.com> (https://github.com/reqshark)"
]
}