Block or report user

Report or block K2

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@agustingianni
Agustin Gianni agustingianni
Programmer, vulnerability researcher, and what not.

San Marino

@andrew-morris
Andrew Morris andrew-morris
Computers and infosec guy, founder of GreyNoise Intelligence

@GreyNoise-Intelligence Washington, DC

@ddz
Dino Dai Zovi ddz
Security Engineer at @square. Prev: Co-founder/CTO @capsule8, @trailofbits. Co-author “The Mac Hacker’s Handbook,” “iOS Hacker’s Handbook,” etc.

@square Brooklyn, NY

@decal
Derek Callaway decal
🌮 Donut mess w/ me or else I git e-wheat botnet pheerness to qwnz0r yer chats through some k-rad proxies. 🤐

@IOActive San Francisco Bay Area, California

@Dor1s
Max Moroz Dor1s
Information Security Engineer @ Google Chrome

@Google

@emdel
emdel emdel
yawn

Italy - USA - France

@emina
Emina Torlak emina

University of Washington Seattle

@goldshtn
Sasha Goldshtein goldshtn
CTO of Sela Group, Microsoft Regional Director and C# MVP, international consultant and trainer.

SELA Group Kfar Saba, Israel

@ionescu007
Alex Ionescu ionescu007
VP of EDR Strategy at CrowdStrike President of Winsider Seminars & Solutions, Inc. Follow me at @aionescu on Twitter and http://www.alex-ionescu.com

Winsider Seminars & Solutions Inc.

@kfalconspb
Scott Bollinger kfalconspb
Twitter: @kfalconspb Blog: Scott-Bollinger.com

Las Vegas, NV

@kkuehl
Kirby Kuehl kkuehl
C/C++/Java/Python/Hadoop Linux/Windows/OSX/IOS/Android

Portland, OR

@MJansson
Mattias Jansson MJansson
Electronic alchemist - Working @ Simplygon, Microsoft

Rampant Pixels Sweden

@msuiche
Matt Suiche msuiche
Hacker, Co-Founder of @cloudvolumes (now @vmware AppVolumes) - Founder & CEO of UAE-based cyber-security start-up @comaeio -

@comaeio Dubai, UAE

@pvachon
Phil Vachon pvachon
Meat popsicle.

New York, NY

@quine
Zach Lanier quine
Principal Research Consultant and Purveyor of Memes Dank and Spicy at Atredis Partners; co-author Android Hacker's Handbook.

@atredispartners Ann Arbor, MI

@ShaneK2
Shane ShaneK2

http://blockwatch.ioactive.com Seattle

@stonedreamforest
Tennn stonedreamforest
充满激情的逆向工程师、C/C++开发者、内核研究员。

113.980687,22.543031

@struct
Chris Rohlf struct
I do security stuff

@chrisrohlf

@tinysec
@TinySecEx tinysec
Windows Kernel Researcher

you can guess China

@troydo42
Troy Do troydo42
Entia non sunt multiplicanda praeter necessitatem.

@infinitylabs Las Vegas

@victorhora
Victor Hora victorhora
Security Researcher at Trustwave SpiderLabs developing defensive measures for new threats in WebApps and contributing to ModSecurity and Core Rule Set projects.

@SpiderLabs Canada