Permalink
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
315 lines (309 sloc) 13.5 KB
backend:
name: github
repo: REPO_PLACEHOLDER
branch: master
squash_merges: true
commit_messages:
create: Create {{collection}} “{{slug}}”
update: Update {{collection}} “{{slug}}”
delete: Delete {{collection}} “{{slug}}”
uploadMedia: Upload “{{path}}”
deleteMedia: Delete “{{path}}”
display_url: SITEURL_PLACEHOLDER
publish_mode: editorial_workflow
media_folder: "source/images"
public_folder: "images"
media_library:
name: uploadcare
config:
publicKey: UPLOADCARE_KEY
collections:
- name: "posts"
label: "Posts"
label_singular: "Post"
folder: "source/_posts"
create: true
fields:
- {label: "Title", name: "title", widget: "string", tagname: "h1", default: "Untitled"}
- {label: "Publish Date", name: "date", widget: "datetime", format: "YYYY-MM-DD"}
- {label: "Author", name: "author", widget: "string", default: "Author"}
- {label: "Tags", name: "tags", widget: "list", default: ["news"]}
- {label: "Body", name: "body", widget: "markdown"}
- {label: "Layout", name: "layout", widget: "hidden", default: "post"}
- label: "Pages"
name: "pages"
label_singular: "Page"
folder: "source/"
filter: {field: "layout", value: "page"}
create: true
fields:
- {label: "Title", name: "title", widget: "string", tagname: "h1", default: "Untitled"}
- {label: "Body", name: "body", widget: "markdown"}
- {label: "Layout", name: "layout", widget: "hidden", default: "page"}
- label: "Misc"
name: "misc"
editor:
preview: false
files:
- name: "projects"
label: "Projects"
file: "source/_data/projects.json"
fields:
- label: "Project"
name: "prj"
widget: "list"
fields:
- {label: "Name", name: name, widget: string}
- {label: "Url", name: url, widget: string}
- {label: "Description", name: desc, widget: string}
- name: "navigation"
label: "Menu"
file: "source/_data/nav.json"
fields:
- label: "Top Menu"
name: "nav"
widget: "list"
fields:
- {label: "Link Name", name: link, widget: string}
- {label: "Url", name: url, widget: string}
- name: "social"
label: "Social Links"
file: "source/_data/social.json"
fields:
- label: "Social Links"
name: "nav"
widget: "list"
fields:
- {label: "Fontawesome Icon", name: link, widget: string}
- {label: "Url", name: url, widget: string}
- label: "Configuration"
name: "conf"
editor:
preview: false
extension: "yml"
format: "yml"
files:
- name: "config"
label: "General Configuration"
file: "_config.yml"
fields:
- {label: "Title", name: title, widget: string}
- {label: "Subtitle", name: subtitle, widget: string}
- {label: "Description", name: description, widget: string}
- {label: "Keywords", name: keywords, widget: string}
- {label: "Author", name: author, widget: string}
- {label: "Language", name: language, widget: string}
- {label: "Timezone", name: timezone, widget: string}
- {label: "Url", name: url, widget: hidden, default: SITEURL}
- {label: "Root", name: root, widget: string}
- {label: "Permalink", name: permalink, widget: string}
- {label: "Permalink Defaults", name: permalink_defaults, widget: string}
- {label: "Source Directory", name: source_dir, widget: hidden, default: source}
- {label: "Public Directory", name: public_dir, widget: hidden, default: public}
- {label: "Tags Directory", name: tag_dir, widget: hidden, default: tags}
- {label: "Archive Directory", name: archive_dir, widget: hidden, default: archives}
- {label: "Category Directory", name: source_dir, widget: hidden, default: source}
- {label: "Code Directory", name: code_dir, widget: hidden, default: downloads/code}
- {label: "i18n Directory", name: i18n_dir, widget: hidden, default: lang}
- {label: "Skip Render", name: skip_render, widget: hidden, default: ['admin/config.yml']}
- {label: "New Post Name", name: new_post_name, widget: hidden, default: :title.md}
- {label: "Default Layout", name: default_layout, widget: hidden, default: post}
- {label: "Titlecase", name: titlecase, widget: hidden, default: false}
- {label: "External Link", name: external_link, widget: hidden, default: true}
- {label: "Filename Case", name: filename_case, widget: hidden, default: 0}
- {label: "Render Draft", name: render_drafts, widget: hidden, default: false}
- {label: "PostAF", name: post_asset_folder, widget: hidden, default: false}
- {label: "Relative Link", name: relative_link, widget: hidden, default: false}
- {label: "Future", name: future, widget: hidden, default: true}
- label: "Background"
name: background
widget: object
fields:
- {label: "Enable?", name: enable, widget: boolean}
- {label: "Background Path", name: path, widget: string}
- label: "Filename Case"
name: filename_case
widget: object
fields:
- {label: "Enable", name: enable, widget: boolean}
- {label: "Line Number", name: line_number, widget: boolean}
- {label: "Auto detect", name: auto_detect, widget: boolean}
- {label: "Tab Replace", name: tag_repalce, widget: string}
- label: "Index Generator"
name: index_generator
widget: object
fields:
- {label: "path", name: path, widget: hidden, default: ''}
- {label: "Posts per page", name: per_page, widget: number, valueType: int}
- {label: "Order By", name: order_by, widget: string}
- {label: "Category", name: default_category, widget: hidden, default: uncategorized}
- {label: "Category Map", name: category_map, widget: hidden, default: }
- {label: "Tag Map", name: tag_map, widget: hidden, default: }
- {label: "Date Format", name: date_format, widget: hidden, default: YYYY-MM-DD}
- {label: "Time Format", name: time_format, widget: hidden, default: HH:mm:ss}
- {label: "Posts per page", name: per_page, widget: string}
- {label: "Pagination Dir", name: pagination_dir, widget: hidden, default: page}
- {label: "Theme", name: theme, widget: hidden, default: default}
- label: "Theme Configuration"
name: theme_config
widget: object
fields:
- {label: "Color Scheme", name: colorscheme, widget: string}
- label: "Sitemap"
name: sitemap
widget: object
fields:
- {label: "Path", name: path, widget: string}
- {label: "Template", name: template, widget: string}
- label: "Progressive Web App"
name: pwa
widget: object
fields:
- label: "Manifest"
name: manifest
widget: object
fields:
- {label: "Path", name: path, widget: hidden, default: /manifest.json}
- label: "Body"
name: body
widget: object
fields:
- {label: "Name", name: name, widget: string}
- {label: "Short Name", name: short_name, widget: string}
- label: "Icons"
name: icons
widget: list
fields:
- {label: "Source", name: src, widget: string}
- {label: "Sizes", name: sizes, widget: string}
- {label: "Type", name: type, widget: string}
- {label: "Display", name: display, widget: string}
- {label: "Theme Color", name: theme_color, widget: string}
- {label: "Background Color", name: background_color, widget: string}
- {label: "Start Url", name: start_url, widget: string}
- label: "Service Worker"
name: serviceWorker
widget: object
fields:
- {label: "Path", name: path, widget: string}
- label: "Preload"
name: preload
widget: object
fields:
- {label: "Urls", name: urls, widget: hidden, default: URL_PLACEHOLDER}
- {label: "Posts", name: posts, widget: number, valueType: int}
- label: "Options"
name: opts
widget: object
fields:
- {label: "Network Timeout in Seconds", name: networkTimeoutSeconds, widget: number, valueType: int}
- label: "Routes"
name: routes
widget: list
fields:
- {label: "Pattern", name: pattern, widget: string}
- {label: "Strategy", name: strategy, widget: string}
- {label: "Priority", name: priority, widget: hidden, default: 5}
- label: "Critical CSS extractor"
name: criticalcss
widget: object
fields:
- {label: "Enable", name: enable, widget: hidden, default: true}
- label: "Options"
name: critical
widget: object
fields:
- {label: "Minify?", name: minify, widget: boolean}
- {label: "httr", name: htmlTagToReplace, widget: hidden, default: "</\\s*head>"}
- {label: "PerPageCSS?", name: perPageCss, widget: boolean}
- {label: "Priority", name: priority, widget: hidden, default: 4}
- {label: "Replacement HTML header", name: replacementHtmlHeader, widget: hidden, default: "<style type=\"text/css\">"}
- {label: "Replacement HTML trailer", name: replacementHtmlTrailer, widget: hidden, default: "</style></head>"}
- label: "Image Lazyloading"
name: lazyload
widget: object
fields:
- {label: "Enable?", name: enable, widget: boolean}
- {label: "OnlyPost?", name: onlypost, widget: boolean}
- {label: "Loading Image Path", name: loadingImg, widget: string}
- label: "RSS Feed"
name: feed
widget: object
fields:
- {label: "Type", name: type, widget: hidden, default: atom}
- {label: "Path", name: path, widget: hidden, default: atom.xml}
- {label: "Limit", name: limit, widget: boolean}
- {label: "Hub", name: hub, widget: hidden, default: }
- {label: "Content", name: content, widget: hidden, default: }
- {label: "Content Limit", name: content_limit, widget: number, valueType: int}
- {label: "Content Limit Delimit", name: content_limit_delim, widget: string}
- label: "Asciinema"
name: asciinema
widget: object
fields:
- {label: "Enable?", name: enable, widget: boolean}
- label: "NoFollow"
name: nofollow
widget: object
fields:
- {label: "Enable?", name: enable, widget: boolean}
- {label: "Exclude", name: exclude, widget: string}
- name: "theme"
label: "Theme Configuration"
file: "themes/default/_config.yml"
fields:
- {label: "Projects Url", name: projects_url, widget: string}
- label: "Logo"
name: logo
widget: object
fields:
- {label: "Enabled?", name: enabled, widget: boolean}
- {label: "Width", name: width, widget: number, valueType: int}
- {label: "Height", name: height, widget: number, valueType: int}
- {label: "Url", name: url, widget: string}
- {label: "Gravatar?", name: gravatar, widget: boolean}
- label: "Favicon"
name: favicon
widget: object
fields:
- label: "Desktop"
name: desktop
widget: object
fields:
- {label: "Url", name: url, widget: string}
- {label: "Gravatar?", name: gravatar, widget: boolean}
- label: "Android"
name: android
widget: object
fields:
- {label: "Url", name: url, widget: string}
- {label: "Gravatar?", name: gravatar, widget: boolean}
- label: "Apple"
name: apple
widget: object
fields:
- {label: "Url", name: url, widget: string}
- {label: "Gravatar?", name: gravatar, widget: boolean}
- {label: "Highlight Style", name: highlight, widget: string}
- {label: "Page Width", name: page_width, widget: number, valueType: int}
- {label: "RSS", name: rss, widget: hidden, default: "atom.xml"}
- label: "OpenGraph"
name: open_graph
widget: object
fields:
- {label: "FB App ID", name: fb_app_id, widget: string}
- {label: "FB Admins", name: fb_admins, widget: string}
- {label: "Twitter ID", name: twitter_id, widget: string}
- {label: "Google+", name: google_plus, widget: string}
- label: "Disqus"
name: disqus
widget: object
fields:
- {label: "Enabled?", name: enabled, widget: boolean}
- {label: "Delayed?", name: enabled, widget: boolean}
- {label: "Shortname", name: shortname, widget: string}
- label: "Gravatar"
name: gravatar
widget: object
fields:
- {label: "Email", name: email, widget: string}