Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block Keboo

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@IntelliTect @MaterialDesignInXAML
Block or report user

Report or block Keboo

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@mmwoodfo
Meghan mmwoodfo
ASU comp sci

Arizona State University Arizona

@ferventcoder
Rob Reynolds ferventcoder
Creator and lead maintainer of Chocolatey (@chocolatey). Founder of Chocolatey Software. Fan of automation and good user experience.

Chocolatey Software, Inc KS

@Templarian
Austin Andrews Templarian
Maintainer of Material Design Icons

Chicago, IL

@rainersigwald
Rainer Sigwald rainersigwald
Build system enthusiast. MSBuild maintainer at @microsoft.

@Microsoft

@anawishnoff
Ana Wishnoff anawishnoff
Program Manager working on layout controls for UWP at Microsoft.

@microsoft Seattle, WA

@DarqueWarrior
Donovan Brown DarqueWarrior
Principal Cloud Advocate Manager of the Methods and Practices Organization at Microsoft

@Microsoft Twitter: @DonovanBrown

@dansiegel
Dan Siegel dansiegel
Code Monkey | Microsoft MVP | @PrismLibrary Maintainer | Cross Platform, Xamarin Forms and Azure Consultant

@AvantiPoint San Diego, CA

@michael-hawker
Michael Hawker MSFT (XAML Llama) michael-hawker
Senior Software Engineer @microsoft. Microsoft Lead of Windows Community Toolkit. Creator of XAML Studio.

@Microsoft Redmond, WA

@davidfowl
David Fowler davidfowl
Partner Software Architect at Microsoft on the ASP.NET team, Creator of SignalR

Microsoft Bellevue, WA

@the-fool
Thomas Ruble the-fool

google austin, tx

@punker76
Jan Karger ツ ☀ punker76
Husband & Dad of 3 kids #Diabetes #T1D #Cycling #Running #Coding #OSS #Microsoft #MVP #WinDev C# #WPF #XAML #Delphi @MahApps Born in GDR #Vinyl & #PunksNotDead

INFORM GmbH @Inform-Software Aachen (Germany)

@davidortinau
David Ortinau davidortinau
Principal Program Manager at Microsoft striving to improve mobile platforms and tools to make your dev life better!.

St. Louis, MO

@nat
Nat Friedman nat

GitHub San Francisco

@satyanadella
Satya Nadella satyanadella
CEO of Microsoft

@Microsoft Redmond, Washington

@terrajobst
Immo Landwerth terrajobst
Program manager on the .NET team at Microsoft. https://twitter.com/terrajobst

@microsoft Redmond

@tannergooding
Tanner Gooding tannergooding
Dev on .NET Libraries team working on Hardware Intrinsics and Numerics. He/Him.

Microsoft Redmond, WA

@jonsequitur
Jon Sequeira jonsequitur

Microsoft Seattle, WA

@tonerdo
Toni Solarin-Sodara tonerdo
Software Engineer. C#, C++, Python, Go

@microsoft Lagos, Nigeria

@natemcmaster
Nate McMaster natemcmaster
Software Engineer at Amazon Web Services (@aws). Former @microsoft developer for the @aspnet and @dotnet projects.

@AWS Seattle, WA

@jskeet
Jon Skeet jskeet

Google London, UK

@onovotny
Oren Novotny onovotny
.NET Foundation Executive Director, and PM on the .NET Team

Microsoft

@SteveByerly
Steve Byerly SteveByerly

IntelliTect Spokane, WA

@adamhewitt627
Adam Hewitt adamhewitt627
Christian, husband, father, Windows app developer for @OliveTreeBible

@OliveTreeBible Spokane, WA

@RyanQuey
Ryan Quey RyanQuey

Independent Los Angeles

@adamskt
Kelly Adams adamskt
Works at @IntelliTect. I type and sometimes move the mouse. Pronouns: he/his.

IntelliTect Spokane, WA

@shanselman
Scott Hanselman shanselman

@Microsoft Portland, OR

@haacked
Phil Haack haacked
🎑 Not much to say that I haven't said at http://haacked.com/about/ 🗿

Haacked LLC Bellevue, WA

@ButchersBoy
James Willock ButchersBoy
Project owner & contributor to some of the biggest WPF projects, Windows Development MVP. On the web front I enjoy ASP, Node, React etc. @james_willock

Mulholland Software Ltd London

@jbevain
Jb Evain jbevain
Running the Visual Studio Tools for Unity experience at Microsoft. Author of Mono.Cecil & other niceties. “Obviously French” alien.

@Microsoft Seattle, WA

@lukebakken
Luke Bakken lukebakken
Bassoon / Contrabassoon / Software

Spokane, WA

You can’t perform that action at this time.