Skip to content
Avatar
๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Hola! Thanks for visiting my profile!
๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Hola! Thanks for visiting my profile!

Organizations

@Kendall-Does-Coding-Websites @The-Lively-Developers-Community
Block or Report

Block or report KendallDoesCoding

Block user

Prevent this user from interacting with your repositories and sending you notifications. Learn more about blocking users.

You must be logged in to block users.

Add an optional note:
Please don't include any personal information such as legal names or email addresses. Maximum 100 characters, markdown supported. This note will be visible to only you.
Report abuse

Contact GitHub support about this userโ€™s behavior. Learn more about reporting abuse.

Report abuse
KendallDoesCoding/README.md

Pinned

  1. Ludwig Ahgren made a Christmas Album in 2020. I just thought of a project cause I was bored where you can play all the songs by a click of a button which you can already do from his timestamps but โ€ฆ

    HTML 18 60

  2. A simple Choose Your Own Adventure Game created using Python.

    Python 9 18

  3. quiz Public

    HTML 10 27

  4. portfolio Public

    This is my portfolio website

    HTML 3 10

  5. tictactoe Public

    JavaScript 2

  6. Jupyter Notebook

872 contributions in the last year

Contribution Graph
Day of Week October November December January February March April May June July August September
Sunday 2 contributions on Sunday, September 25, 2022 12 contributions on Sunday, October 2, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 9, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, October 16, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 23, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 30, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 6, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 13, 2022 3 contributions on Sunday, November 20, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 27, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 4, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 11, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 18, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 25, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, January 1, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 8, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 15, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 22, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 29, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 5, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 12, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 19, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 26, 2023 18 contributions on Sunday, March 5, 2023 30 contributions on Sunday, March 12, 2023 3 contributions on Sunday, March 19, 2023 4 contributions on Sunday, March 26, 2023 8 contributions on Sunday, April 2, 2023 3 contributions on Sunday, April 9, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, April 16, 2023 8 contributions on Sunday, April 23, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 30, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 7, 2023 13 contributions on Sunday, May 14, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 21, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 28, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, June 4, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, June 11, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, June 18, 2023 4 contributions on Sunday, June 25, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, July 2, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, July 9, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, July 16, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, July 23, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, July 30, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, August 6, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, August 13, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, August 20, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, August 27, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, September 3, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, September 10, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, September 17, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, September 24, 2023
Monday 1 contribution on Monday, September 26, 2022 15 contributions on Monday, October 3, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 10, 2022 10 contributions on Monday, October 17, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 24, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 31, 2022 4 contributions on Monday, November 7, 2022 No contributions on Monday, November 14, 2022 No contributions on Monday, November 21, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, November 28, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 5, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 12, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 19, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 26, 2022 No contributions on Monday, January 2, 2023 No contributions on Monday, January 9, 2023 No contributions on Monday, January 16, 2023 No contributions on Monday, January 23, 2023 No contributions on Monday, January 30, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, February 6, 2023 No contributions on Monday, February 13, 2023 No contributions on Monday, February 20, 2023 No contributions on Monday, February 27, 2023 No contributions on Monday, March 6, 2023 10 contributions on Monday, March 13, 2023 17 contributions on Monday, March 20, 2023 25 contributions on Monday, March 27, 2023 12 contributions on Monday, April 3, 2023 9 contributions on Monday, April 10, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, April 17, 2023 18 contributions on Monday, April 24, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, May 1, 2023 No contributions on Monday, May 8, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, May 15, 2023 No contributions on Monday, May 22, 2023 No contributions on Monday, May 29, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, June 5, 2023 No contributions on Monday, June 12, 2023 No contributions on Monday, June 19, 2023 No contributions on Monday, June 26, 2023 No contributions on Monday, July 3, 2023 No contributions on Monday, July 10, 2023 No contributions on Monday, July 17, 2023 No contributions on Monday, July 24, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, July 31, 2023 No contributions on Monday, August 7, 2023 No contributions on Monday, August 14, 2023 No contributions on Monday, August 21, 2023 No contributions on Monday, August 28, 2023 No contributions on Monday, September 4, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, September 11, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, September 18, 2023 No contributions on Monday, September 25, 2023
Tuesday No contributions on Tuesday, September 27, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, October 4, 2022 9 contributions on Tuesday, October 11, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, October 18, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 3 contributions on Tuesday, November 8, 2022 6 contributions on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 5 contributions on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, December 13, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, December 20, 2022 5 contributions on Tuesday, December 27, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, January 3, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, January 10, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, January 17, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, January 24, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, January 31, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, February 7, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, February 14, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, February 21, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, February 28, 2023 6 contributions on Tuesday, March 7, 2023 23 contributions on Tuesday, March 14, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, March 21, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, March 28, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, April 4, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, April 11, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, April 18, 2023 5 contributions on Tuesday, April 25, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, May 2, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, May 9, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, May 16, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, May 23, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, May 30, 2023 10 contributions on Tuesday, June 6, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, June 13, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, June 20, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, June 27, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, July 4, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, July 11, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, July 18, 2023 4 contributions on Tuesday, July 25, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, August 1, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, August 8, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, August 15, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, August 22, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, August 29, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, September 5, 2023 7 contributions on Tuesday, September 12, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, September 19, 2023
Wednesday No contributions on Wednesday, September 28, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, October 5, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, October 12, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, October 19, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 2, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 9, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 16, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, November 30, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, December 21, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, December 28, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, January 4, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, January 18, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, January 25, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, February 1, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, February 8, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, February 15, 2023 4 contributions on Wednesday, February 22, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, March 1, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, March 8, 2023 18 contributions on Wednesday, March 15, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, March 22, 2023 16 contributions on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, April 5, 2023 3 contributions on Wednesday, April 12, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, April 19, 2023 4 contributions on Wednesday, April 26, 2023 7 contributions on Wednesday, May 3, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, May 10, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, May 17, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, May 24, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, May 31, 2023 12 contributions on Wednesday, June 7, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, June 14, 2023 3 contributions on Wednesday, June 21, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, June 28, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, July 5, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, July 12, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, July 19, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, July 26, 2023 4 contributions on Wednesday, August 2, 2023 5 contributions on Wednesday, August 9, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, August 16, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, August 23, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, August 30, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, September 6, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, September 13, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, September 20, 2023
Thursday No contributions on Thursday, September 29, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, October 6, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, October 13, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, October 20, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, October 27, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 3, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 10, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 17, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 24, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 1, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 8, 2022 3 contributions on Thursday, December 15, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 22, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 29, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, January 5, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, January 12, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, January 19, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, January 26, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, February 2, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, February 9, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, February 16, 2023 27 contributions on Thursday, February 23, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, March 2, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, March 9, 2023 20 contributions on Thursday, March 16, 2023 5 contributions on Thursday, March 23, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, March 30, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, April 6, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, April 13, 2023 5 contributions on Thursday, April 20, 2023 17 contributions on Thursday, April 27, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, May 4, 2023 18 contributions on Thursday, May 11, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, May 18, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, May 25, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, June 1, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, June 8, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, June 15, 2023 4 contributions on Thursday, June 22, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, June 29, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, July 6, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, July 13, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, July 20, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, July 27, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, August 3, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, August 10, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, August 17, 2023 8 contributions on Thursday, August 24, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, August 31, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, September 7, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, September 14, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, September 21, 2023
Friday 1 contribution on Friday, September 30, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 7, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 14, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 21, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, October 28, 2022 6 contributions on Friday, November 4, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 11, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 18, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 25, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 2, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 9, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 16, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 23, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 30, 2022 No contributions on Friday, January 6, 2023 7 contributions on Friday, January 13, 2023 No contributions on Friday, January 20, 2023 No contributions on Friday, January 27, 2023 No contributions on Friday, February 3, 2023 No contributions on Friday, February 10, 2023 No contributions on Friday, February 17, 2023 8 contributions on Friday, February 24, 2023 No contributions on Friday, March 3, 2023 29 contributions on Friday, March 10, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, March 17, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, March 24, 2023 6 contributions on Friday, March 31, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, April 7, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, April 14, 2023 12 contributions on Friday, April 21, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, April 28, 2023 No contributions on Friday, May 5, 2023 24 contributions on Friday, May 12, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, May 19, 2023 No contributions on Friday, May 26, 2023 No contributions on Friday, June 2, 2023 No contributions on Friday, June 9, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, June 16, 2023 No contributions on Friday, June 23, 2023 No contributions on Friday, June 30, 2023 No contributions on Friday, July 7, 2023 No contributions on Friday, July 14, 2023 No contributions on Friday, July 21, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, July 28, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, August 4, 2023 No contributions on Friday, August 11, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, August 18, 2023 No contributions on Friday, August 25, 2023 No contributions on Friday, September 1, 2023 No contributions on Friday, September 8, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, September 15, 2023 No contributions on Friday, September 22, 2023
Saturday 7 contributions on Saturday, October 1, 2022 3 contributions on Saturday, October 8, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, October 15, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 22, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 29, 2022 3 contributions on Saturday, November 5, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 12, 2022 5 contributions on Saturday, November 19, 2022 12 contributions on Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 contributions on Saturday, December 3, 2022 12 contributions on Saturday, December 10, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 17, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 24, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 31, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, January 7, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 14, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 21, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 28, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, February 4, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 11, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, February 18, 2023 4 contributions on Saturday, February 25, 2023 12 contributions on Saturday, March 4, 2023 9 contributions on Saturday, March 11, 2023 25 contributions on Saturday, March 18, 2023 2 contributions on Saturday, March 25, 2023 25 contributions on Saturday, April 1, 2023 8 contributions on Saturday, April 8, 2023 4 contributions on Saturday, April 15, 2023 29 contributions on Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, April 29, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 6, 2023 16 contributions on Saturday, May 13, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 20, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 27, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, June 3, 2023 2 contributions on Saturday, June 10, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, June 17, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, June 24, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, July 1, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, July 8, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, July 15, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, July 22, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, July 29, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, August 5, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, August 12, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, August 19, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, August 26, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, September 2, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, September 9, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, September 16, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, September 23, 2023

Contribution activity

September 2023

Created 9 commits in 1 repository

Created a pull request in KendallDoesCoding/youtubers-birthdays that received 2 comments

Opened 1 other pull request in 1 repository
KendallDoesCoding/portfolio 1 open

Created an issue in KendallDoesCoding/youtubers-birthdays that received 3 comments

MortaL not added to README.md

Someone added MortaL to the website, but did not add them to the README.md Please add them.

3 comments
Opened 2 other issues in 2 repositories
Kendall-Does-Coding-Websites/monitoring 1 closed
KendallDoesCoding/youtubers-birthdays 1 closed

Seeing something unexpected? Take a look at the GitHub profile guide.