Block or report user

Report or block KevinGrandon

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@jacklam718
Jack Lam jacklam718
Work EFFICIENTLY and EFFECTIVELY is more important than long working hours. IMAGINATION is more important than knowledge. Passionate in CODING.

HongKong

@bboydflo
Florin Cosmin bboydflo
getting better at failing

Denmark

@vivekamin
Vivek Amin vivekamin
Computer Science, Graduate Student @ASU
@artsev
Art Sev artsev

NFQ Kaunas, Lithuania

@nadiia
Nadiia nadiia

San Francisco, CA

@swashata
Swashata Ghosh swashata
Part time open sources. Love React, WordPress, Nodejs, VSCode, Sublime text.

@WPQuark Noida, India

@sagiavinash
Sagi Avinash Varma sagiavinash
Web Engineer II @ Uber, #reactjs #web

Hyderabad

@meckin
meckin meckin
$ remove

@ World

@joshenders
Josh Enders joshenders
This life isn't practice for the next one

@pinterest San Francisco, California

@T-vK
T-vK T-vK
I love writing / contributing to free open source software. I also love Linux, hardware-hacking and diy electronics.
@chrislloyd
Chris Lloyd chrislloyd
UI Engineer @pinterest.

@pinterest San Francisco, CA

@jrzimmerman
Justin Zimmerman jrzimmerman
Software Engineer

@uber Pittsburgh, PA

@Bunlong
Bunlong VAN Bunlong
Full Stack Software Engineer - Founder @themodernjavascript & Co-author @learnreactjs - "I work hard to build tools for humans"

@themodernjavascript Everywhere

@minsle
minsle minsle
I'am not a spammer!!! :-) I only follow excellent people.

Japan

@koulmomo
Mo Kouli koulmomo
Studied computer science at @mcgillu. Filled to the brim with mustache envy. 100% @tsa screened. @time Person of The Year - 2006 | current @uber | former @yahoo

@uber SF Bay Area

@aldrintm
aldrintm aldrintm
HTML + CSS + Some JS + Some Python + Love to build
@pragmaticivan
Ivan Santos pragmaticivan
JavaScript, Golang & Docker Engineer at @zillow. Formerly @wedeploy and @TIDYAPP

Brea, CA

@carmenpaez61
Carmen Paez carmenpaez61
Emprendedora, amante de la tecnologia, me gusta la programacion de microcontroladores ya que sirven para hacer proyectos utiles para el hogar.

independiente Buenos Aires, Argentina

@mubassirhayat
Mubassir Hayat mubassirhayat
Co-Founder & CTO @ TechEase Solutions, Full Stack Dev, Tech Savvy, Innovator

TechEase Solutions Pvt Ltd. Peshawar, Pakistan

@wellington1993
Wellington Torrejais da Silva wellington1993
Brazilian Web Developer, System Analyst, Linux and Unix Enthusiast. Open source Lover @esweb @hotsoft & @hotsoft-desenv2

Hotsoft Informática @hotsoft & @hotsoft-desenv2 Maringá, Paraná, Brasil

@KevinHock
KevinHock KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@youkaichao
youkaichao youkaichao
a student from Thss

Beijing, China

@jteneycke
Josh Teneycke jteneycke

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

@botasteious
Bomani Mintz botasteious
Helping people find the best hyperlocal restaurants.

Craveit San Francisco

@rodrigolabs
Rodrigo Antinarelli rodrigolabs
Keep coding.

@maxmilhas-org Belo Horizonte, MG - Brazil

@akleiner2
Allen Kleiner akleiner2
📌 web engineer @pinterest 📌

@pinterest San Francisco, CA