Block or report user

Organizations

@Microsoft
@mareckste
Marek Števuliak mareckste

Student at STU loving sport and travelling.

FIIT STU Bratislava, Slovakia

@happyqq
HappyQQ happyqq

关注一切有趣的开源软件或作者, 重点关注网络安全、人工智能、系统软件研发等相关领域。

GeekChat.cn China

@dsrajapaksha
Dishan Rajapaksha dsrajapaksha

🚀💻 Intern at 99X Technology 📖🎧 SLIIT

@mtaron
Michael Taron mtaron

Microsoft Seattle, WA

@nordic
nørdic nordic

Software developer with a passion for fast code, fast websites, fast database and very fast workstation.

Bratislava

@dend
Den Delimarsky dend

Program Manager at @Microsoft

@Microsoft Seattle, WA

@phillipemoreira
Phillipe Moreira phillipemoreira

A programmer

São Paulo, Brazil

@adamralph
Adam Ralph adamralph

.NET MVP · Remote dev @ParticularSW · Speaker · Maintains @fakeiteasyfx @xbehavenet · Drinks tea · Blogs a bit · Snowboards a lot · Fails to surf

@Particular Switzerland

@taross-f
taro furuya taross-f

gloops, Inc Tokyo, Japan

@akoken
Abdurrahman Köken akoken

Software Development Engineer

OBSS Istanbul, Turkey

@dosvidos
Mikhail dosvidos

I'm the maintainer of NVIDIA Nsight Tegra VSE

NVIDIA Moscow city, Russia

@WELL-E
WELL-E WELL-E

I Love You

I Love You

@sturlu
Sinan TÜRLÜ sturlu

Senior Software Developer

@shibayan
Tatsuro Shibamura shibayan

Microsoft MVP for ASP.NET/IIS

Freelance Tokyo, Japan

@jcansdale
Jamie Cansdale jcansdale

Mutant Design Limited UK

@alobmaier
Andreas Lobmaier alobmaier

Software engineering student, who still dreams of clean code

@dmitry-pavlov
Dmitry Pavlov dmitry-pavlov

Remote .NET Contractor. Microsoft MVP [C#] 2008-2015 https://www.linkedin.com/in/dimaka

Toptal Saint-Petersburg, Russia

@cwz8202
曹文忠 cwz8202

上海家乐福共江店

@bbrandt
Ben Brandt bbrandt

Benjamin Brandt is a senior software engineer with 12+ years experience developing and designing software in oil and gas, accounting, and aerospace.

Flow-Cal, Inc. Clear Lake City, TX

@allangomessl
Allan Gomes allangomessl

Brazilian, 24 FullStack

@AvantSD @auxosistemas Fortaleza, CE

@daviwil
David Wilson daviwil

Software engineer in the @PowerShell team at @Microsoft

Microsoft Seattle, WA

@anirugu
Gupta Anirudha anirugu

Senior Software Developer, Currently live in Noida.

Noida, India