Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

12 lines (11 sloc) 0.505 kb
# See "git help shortlog" section "MAPPING AUTHORS"
Luis Ibanez <luis.ibanez@kitware.com>
Hans Johnson <hans-johnson@uiowa.edu> <hans.j.johnson@gmail.com>
Gaëtan Lehmann <gaetan.lehmann@jouy.inra.fr>
Arnaud Gelas <arnaudgelas@gmail.com> <arnaud_gelas@hms.harvard.edu>
Alexandre Gouaillard <agouaillard@gmail.com>
Andrew Wasem <drewwasem@gmail.com>
Matthew McCormick <matt.mccormick@kitware.com>
Matthew McCormick <matt@mmmccormick.com>
Brian Avants <stnava@gmail.com>
Nick Tustison <ntustison@gmail.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.