Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
tree: 0b5b63d1a0
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

20 lines (17 sloc) 1.12 kb
Release Manager: Paul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Documentation Manager: Nicole C Engard <nengard@gmail.com>
Translation Manager: Frédéric Demians <frederic@tamil.fr>
Translation Team: Katrin Fischer <Katrin.Fischer@bsz-bw.de>,
Marijana Glavica <mglavica@ffzg.hr>
QA Manager: Ian Walls <koha.sekjal@gmail.com>
QA Team: Marcel de Rooy <M.de.Rooy@rijksmuseum.nl>,
Jonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@biblibre.com>,
Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
Bug Wranglers: Magnus Enger <magnus@enger.priv.no>,
Katrin Fischer <Katrin.Fischer@bsz-bw.de>,
Dobrica Pavlinušić <dpavlin@rot13.org>
Packaging Manager: Robin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Packaging Assistant: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
Release Maintainer (3.4.x): Chris Nighswonger <cnighswonger@foundations.edu>
Release Maintainer (3.6.x): Jared Camins-Esakov <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>
Release Maintainer (3.8.x): Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.