Permalink
Browse files

Update Table of Contents with doctoc

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 2d7a13d commit 36a46af6f91d69ce75c7ff796e558340c0c5f294 @KronicDeth committed Sep 18, 2016
Showing with 69 additions and 37 deletions.
  1. +40 −37 CHANGELOG.md
  2. +20 −0 COLOR_SCHEME_DESIGN.md
  3. +9 −0 CONTRIBUTING.md
View
@@ -3,84 +3,87 @@
**Table of Contents** *generated with [DocToc](https://github.com/thlorenz/doctoc)*
- [Changelog](#changelog)
- - [v4.3.0](#v430)
+ - [v4.4.0](#v440)
- [Enhancements](#enhancements)
- [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes)
- - [v4.2.0](#v420)
+ - [v4.3.0](#v430)
- [Enhancements](#enhancements-1)
- [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-1)
- - [v4.1.0](#v410)
+ - [v4.2.0](#v420)
- [Enhancements](#enhancements-2)
- [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-2)
- - [v4.0.0](#v400)
+ - [v4.1.0](#v410)
- [Enhancements](#enhancements-3)
- [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-3)
+ - [v4.0.0](#v400)
+ - [Enhancements](#enhancements-4)
+ - [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-4)
- [Incompatible Changes](#incompatible-changes)
- [v3.0.1](#v301)
- - [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-4)
- - [v3.0.0](#v300)
- - [Enhancements](#enhancements-4)
- [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-5)
+ - [v3.0.0](#v300)
+ - [Enhancements](#enhancements-5)
+ - [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-6)
- [Incompatible Changes](#incompatible-changes-1)
- [v2.2.0](#v220)
- [Enhancement](#enhancement)
- - [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-6)
+ - [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-7)
- [v2.1.0](#v210)
- [Enhancement](#enhancement-1)
- - [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-7)
- - [v2.0.0](#v200)
- - [Enhancements](#enhancements-5)
- [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-8)
- - [Incompatible Changes](#incompatible-changes-2)
- - [v1.2.1](#v121)
+ - [v2.0.0](#v200)
- [Enhancements](#enhancements-6)
- [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-9)
- - [v1.2.0](#v120)
+ - [Incompatible Changes](#incompatible-changes-2)
+ - [v1.2.1](#v121)
- [Enhancements](#enhancements-7)
- [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-10)
- - [v1.1.0](#v110)
+ - [v1.2.0](#v120)
- [Enhancements](#enhancements-8)
- - [v1.0.0](#v100)
- - [Enhancements](#enhancements-9)
- [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-11)
- - [Incompatible Fixes](#incompatible-fixes)
- - [v0.3.5](#v035)
+ - [v1.1.0](#v110)
+ - [Enhancements](#enhancements-9)
+ - [v1.0.0](#v100)
- [Enhancements](#enhancements-10)
- [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-12)
- - [v0.3.4](#v034)
+ - [Incompatible Fixes](#incompatible-fixes)
+ - [v0.3.5](#v035)
- [Enhancements](#enhancements-11)
- - [v0.3.3](#v033)
+ - [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-13)
+ - [v0.3.4](#v034)
- [Enhancements](#enhancements-12)
+ - [v0.3.3](#v033)
+ - [Enhancements](#enhancements-13)
- [v0.3.2](#v032)
- - [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-13)
+ - [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-14)
- [v0.3.1](#v031)
- - [Enhancements](#enhancements-13)
- - [v0.3.0](#v030)
- [Enhancements](#enhancements-14)
+ - [v0.3.0](#v030)
+ - [Enhancements](#enhancements-15)
- [Incompatible Changes](#incompatible-changes-3)
- [v0.2.1](#v021)
- - [Enhancements](#enhancements-15)
- - [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-14)
- - [v0.2.0](#v020)
- [Enhancements](#enhancements-16)
+ - [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-15)
+ - [v0.2.0](#v020)
+ - [Enhancements](#enhancements-17)
- [Incompatible Changes](#incompatible-changes-4)
- [v0.1.4](#v014)
- - [Enhancements](#enhancements-17)
- - [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-15)
- - [v0.1.3](#v013)
- - [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-16)
- - [v0.1.2](#v012)
- [Enhancements](#enhancements-18)
- - [v0.1.1](#v011)
+ - [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-16)
+ - [v0.1.3](#v013)
- [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-17)
- - [v0.1.0](#v010)
+ - [v0.1.2](#v012)
- [Enhancements](#enhancements-19)
+ - [v0.1.1](#v011)
- [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-18)
- - [v0.0.3](#v003)
+ - [v0.1.0](#v010)
- [Enhancements](#enhancements-20)
- - [v0.0.2](#v002)
- - [Enhancements](#enhancements-21)
- [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-19)
+ - [v0.0.3](#v003)
+ - [Enhancements](#enhancements-21)
+ - [v0.0.2](#v002)
+ - [Enhancements](#enhancements-22)
+ - [Bug Fixes](#bug-fixes-20)
<!-- END doctoc generated TOC please keep comment here to allow auto update -->
@@ -1,3 +1,23 @@
+<!-- START doctoc generated TOC please keep comment here to allow auto update -->
+<!-- DON'T EDIT THIS SECTION, INSTEAD RE-RUN doctoc TO UPDATE -->
+**Table of Contents** *generated with [DocToc](https://github.com/thlorenz/doctoc)*
+
+- [Color Scheme Design](#color-scheme-design)
+ - [Categories](#categories)
+ - [Atom](#atom)
+ - [Braces and Operators](#braces-and-operators)
+ - [Map and Structs](#map-and-structs)
+ - [Calls](#calls)
+ - [Direct Inheritors of Language Defaults](#direct-inheritors-of-language-defaults)
+ - [Documentation](#documentation)
+ - [Number](#number)
+ - [Predefined](#predefined)
+ - [Textual](#textual)
+ - [Type-like](#type-like)
+ - [Variables](#variables)
+
+<!-- END doctoc generated TOC please keep comment here to allow auto update -->
+
# Color Scheme Design
The color design for `additionalTextAttributes` needs to be similar to color Palettes for Preferences > Editor > Colors & Fonts > Language Defaults, but more obvious, contrasting colors should be chosen when Language Defaults use no attributes or shared attributes for multiple Text Attribute Keys. This is to ensure that different parts of the language are easier to distinguish visually and so that user stop reporting that IntelliJ Elixir doesn't have syntax highlighting, as was the case before using `additionalTextAttributes`.
View
@@ -3,10 +3,19 @@
**Table of Contents** *generated with [DocToc](https://github.com/thlorenz/doctoc)*
- [Contributing](#contributing)
+ - [Development](#development)
+ - [Color Schemes](#color-schemes)
+ - [Customizing Scheme](#customizing-scheme)
+ - [Exporting Settings](#exporting-settings)
+ - [Unpack Settings](#unpack-settings)
+ - [Convert ICLS to Additional Text Attributes format](#convert-icls-to-additional-text-attributes-format)
+ - [Add Additional Text Attributes to plugin](#add-additional-text-attributes-to-plugin)
- [Building](#building)
- [Documentation](#documentation)
- [Dependencies](#dependencies)
- [IntelliJ IDEA](#intellij-idea)
+ - [For Plugin](#for-plugin)
+ - [For JPS Builder Compile Server](#for-jps-builder-compile-server)
- [IntelliJ Erlang](#intellij-erlang)
- [Testing](#testing)
- [Dependencies](#dependencies-1)

0 comments on commit 36a46af

Please sign in to comment.