Skip to content
Avatar
πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ
Proud
πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ
Proud
  • Rochester, MN

Highlights

  • Pro

Organizations

@OpenLiberty
Block or Report

Block or report KyleAure

Block user

Prevent this user from interacting with your repositories and sending you notifications. Learn more about blocking users.

You must be logged in to block users.

Add an optional note:
Please don't include any personal information such as legal names or email addresses. Maximum 100 characters, markdown supported. This note will be visible to only you.
Report abuse

Contact GitHub support about this user’s behavior. Learn more about reporting abuse.

Report abuse
KyleAure/README.md

Pinned

  1. Forked from OpenLiberty/open-liberty

    Open Liberty is a highly composable, fast to start, dynamic application server runtime environment

  2. Forked from testcontainers/testcontainers-java

    Testcontainers is a Java library that supports JUnit tests, providing lightweight, throwaway instances of common databases, Selenium web browsers, or anything else that can run in a Docker container.

    Java

  3. Automated process for building oracle database images

    Shell 1

  4. Personal university project repository

    HTML

583 contributions in the last year

Contribution Graph
Day of Week October November December January February March April May June July August September
Sunday No contributions on Sunday, September 25, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 2, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 9, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 16, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 23, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 30, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 6, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 13, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 20, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 27, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 4, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 11, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 18, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 25, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, January 1, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 8, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 15, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 22, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 29, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 5, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 12, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 19, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, February 26, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, March 5, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, March 12, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, March 19, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, March 26, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 2, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 9, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 16, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 23, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 30, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 7, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 14, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 21, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 28, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, June 4, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, June 11, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, June 18, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, June 25, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, July 2, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, July 9, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, July 16, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, July 23, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, July 30, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, August 6, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, August 13, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, August 20, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, August 27, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, September 3, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, September 10, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, September 17, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, September 24, 2023
Monday 3 contributions on Monday, September 26, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, October 3, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 10, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, October 17, 2022 3 contributions on Monday, October 24, 2022 2 contributions on Monday, October 31, 2022 No contributions on Monday, November 7, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, November 14, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, November 21, 2022 5 contributions on Monday, November 28, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, December 5, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, December 12, 2022 5 contributions on Monday, December 19, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 26, 2022 No contributions on Monday, January 2, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, January 9, 2023 No contributions on Monday, January 16, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, January 23, 2023 No contributions on Monday, January 30, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, February 6, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, February 13, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, February 20, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, February 27, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, March 6, 2023 No contributions on Monday, March 13, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, March 20, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, March 27, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, April 3, 2023 No contributions on Monday, April 10, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, April 17, 2023 No contributions on Monday, April 24, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, May 1, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, May 8, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, May 15, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, May 22, 2023 No contributions on Monday, May 29, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, June 5, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, June 12, 2023 9 contributions on Monday, June 19, 2023 No contributions on Monday, June 26, 2023 No contributions on Monday, July 3, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, July 10, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, July 17, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, July 24, 2023 No contributions on Monday, July 31, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, August 7, 2023 13 contributions on Monday, August 14, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, August 21, 2023 No contributions on Monday, August 28, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, September 4, 2023 No contributions on Monday, September 11, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, September 18, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, September 25, 2023
Tuesday 10 contributions on Tuesday, September 27, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, October 4, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, October 11, 2022 3 contributions on Tuesday, October 18, 2022 7 contributions on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 6 contributions on Tuesday, November 8, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, December 13, 2022 3 contributions on Tuesday, December 20, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, December 27, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, January 3, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, January 10, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, January 17, 2023 4 contributions on Tuesday, January 24, 2023 7 contributions on Tuesday, January 31, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, February 7, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, February 14, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, February 21, 2023 7 contributions on Tuesday, February 28, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, March 7, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, March 14, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, March 21, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, March 28, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, April 4, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, April 11, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, April 18, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, April 25, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, May 2, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, May 9, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, May 16, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, May 23, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, May 30, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, June 6, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, June 13, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, June 20, 2023 12 contributions on Tuesday, June 27, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, July 4, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, July 11, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, July 18, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, July 25, 2023 8 contributions on Tuesday, August 1, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, August 8, 2023 12 contributions on Tuesday, August 15, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, August 22, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, August 29, 2023 5 contributions on Tuesday, September 5, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, September 12, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, September 19, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, September 26, 2023
Wednesday 4 contributions on Wednesday, September 28, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, October 5, 2022 5 contributions on Wednesday, October 12, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, October 19, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, November 2, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 9, 2022 4 contributions on Wednesday, November 16, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 4 contributions on Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 contributions on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 3 contributions on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, December 21, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, December 28, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, January 4, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, January 18, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, January 25, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, February 1, 2023 5 contributions on Wednesday, February 8, 2023 9 contributions on Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3 contributions on Wednesday, February 22, 2023 8 contributions on Wednesday, March 1, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, March 8, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, March 15, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, March 22, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 6 contributions on Wednesday, April 5, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, April 12, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, April 19, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, April 26, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, May 3, 2023 3 contributions on Wednesday, May 10, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, May 17, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, May 24, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, May 31, 2023 4 contributions on Wednesday, June 7, 2023 4 contributions on Wednesday, June 14, 2023 7 contributions on Wednesday, June 21, 2023 14 contributions on Wednesday, June 28, 2023 6 contributions on Wednesday, July 5, 2023 14 contributions on Wednesday, July 12, 2023 5 contributions on Wednesday, July 19, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, July 26, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, August 2, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, August 9, 2023 3 contributions on Wednesday, August 16, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, August 23, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, August 30, 2023 3 contributions on Wednesday, September 6, 2023 7 contributions on Wednesday, September 13, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, September 20, 2023
Thursday 2 contributions on Thursday, September 29, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, October 6, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, October 13, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, October 20, 2022 5 contributions on Thursday, October 27, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, November 3, 2022 3 contributions on Thursday, November 10, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 17, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 24, 2022 4 contributions on Thursday, December 1, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, December 8, 2022 3 contributions on Thursday, December 15, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 22, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 29, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, January 5, 2023 4 contributions on Thursday, January 12, 2023 5 contributions on Thursday, January 19, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, January 26, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, February 2, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, February 9, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, February 16, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, February 23, 2023 4 contributions on Thursday, March 2, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, March 9, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, March 16, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, March 23, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, March 30, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, April 6, 2023 4 contributions on Thursday, April 13, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, April 20, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, April 27, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, May 4, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, May 11, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, May 18, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, May 25, 2023 7 contributions on Thursday, June 1, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, June 8, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, June 15, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, June 22, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, June 29, 2023 7 contributions on Thursday, July 6, 2023 17 contributions on Thursday, July 13, 2023 9 contributions on Thursday, July 20, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, July 27, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, August 3, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, August 10, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, August 17, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, August 24, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, August 31, 2023 5 contributions on Thursday, September 7, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, September 14, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, September 21, 2023
Friday 2 contributions on Friday, September 30, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, October 7, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, October 14, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 21, 2022 3 contributions on Friday, October 28, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 4, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 11, 2022 11 contributions on Friday, November 18, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 25, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, December 2, 2022 3 contributions on Friday, December 9, 2022 6 contributions on Friday, December 16, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 23, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 30, 2022 No contributions on Friday, January 6, 2023 No contributions on Friday, January 13, 2023 No contributions on Friday, January 20, 2023 No contributions on Friday, January 27, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, February 3, 2023 No contributions on Friday, February 10, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, February 17, 2023 No contributions on Friday, February 24, 2023 4 contributions on Friday, March 3, 2023 No contributions on Friday, March 10, 2023 No contributions on Friday, March 17, 2023 No contributions on Friday, March 24, 2023 No contributions on Friday, March 31, 2023 No contributions on Friday, April 7, 2023 3 contributions on Friday, April 14, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, April 21, 2023 No contributions on Friday, April 28, 2023 4 contributions on Friday, May 5, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, May 12, 2023 No contributions on Friday, May 19, 2023 No contributions on Friday, May 26, 2023 No contributions on Friday, June 2, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, June 9, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, June 16, 2023 No contributions on Friday, June 23, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, June 30, 2023 7 contributions on Friday, July 7, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, July 14, 2023 6 contributions on Friday, July 21, 2023 No contributions on Friday, July 28, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, August 4, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, August 11, 2023 No contributions on Friday, August 18, 2023 No contributions on Friday, August 25, 2023 No contributions on Friday, September 1, 2023 No contributions on Friday, September 8, 2023 5 contributions on Friday, September 15, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, September 22, 2023
Saturday No contributions on Saturday, October 1, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 8, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 15, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 22, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 29, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 5, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 12, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 19, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 26, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, December 3, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 10, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 17, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 24, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 31, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, January 7, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 14, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 21, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, January 28, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 4, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 11, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 18, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 25, 2023 3 contributions on Saturday, March 4, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, March 11, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, March 18, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, March 25, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 1, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 8, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 15, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 22, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 29, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 6, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 13, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 20, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 27, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, June 3, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, June 10, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, June 17, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, June 24, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, July 1, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, July 8, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, July 15, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, July 22, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, July 29, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, August 5, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, August 12, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, August 19, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, August 26, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, September 2, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, September 9, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, September 16, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, September 23, 2023
Activity overview
Contributed to OpenLiberty/open-liberty, jakartaee/concurrency, jakartaee/data and 25 other repositories

Contribution activity

September 2023

Created 18 commits in 1 repository
Created 1 repository

Created a pull request in OpenLiberty/open-liberty that received 23 comments

Update yasson to 3.0.3 and fix translated messages

Fixes #19698 And makes sure that we include all translated messages for Yasson

+301 βˆ’44 23 comments

Created an issue in OpenLiberty/draft-guide-testcontainers that received 1 comment

SME Review

Documentation Issues draft-guide-testcontainers/README.adoc Line 41 in 8070ae3 Clarify which library does what: Testcontainers is an op…

1 comment
Opened 3 other issues in 2 repositories
OpenLiberty/open-liberty 1 closed 1 open
jakartaee/data 1 open
1 contribution in private repositories Sep 19

Seeing something unexpected? Take a look at the GitHub profile guide.