Block or report user
Developer Program Member
@AmeliaBR
Amelia Bellamy-Royds AmeliaBR

Invited Expert developing SVG & ARIA specs @W3C. Author of SVG books from @oreillymedia. Sometime speaker & journalist.

Alberta, Canada

@zdfs
Zachary Forrest y Salazar zdfs

Frontend Engineer @tinyspeck.

@tinyspeck Santa Barbara, CA

@fantasai
fantasai fantasai

I hack CSS: W3C CSSWG specwriter 2004– // Mozilla layout engine QA & coding 1999–2013

@deiu
Andrei deiu

MIT/W3C Cambridge, MA

@Golmote
Golmote Golmote

idéveloppement Bordeaux, France

@svgeesus
Chris Lilley svgeesus

“Father of SVG”. @W3C staff. Co-developed PNG, @font-face, WOFF. These days working on Web Fonts, Web Audio, CSS

W3C Boston, MA

@tabatkins
Tab Atkins Jr. tabatkins

Programmer, web standards hacker

Google United States

@eob
Ted Benson eob

Founder @ Cloudstitch. Expatriate of MIT CSAIL.

Cloudstitch San Francisco, CA

@juliancheal
Julian Cheal juliancheal

Tweed, coffee, robots.

Red Hat, @ManageIQ Bath

@aral
Aral Balkan aral

Human rights, democracy, social justice, and ethical design.

Ind.ie Terra firma

@teleject
Christopher Schmitt teleject

The Internet's Christopher Schmitt

HeatVision.com, Inc.

@desandro
David DeSandro desandro

Designer, developer making UI libraries @metafizzy

Metafizzy Alexandria, VA

@stubbornella
Nicole Sullivan stubbornella

Stubbornella San Francisco

@dstorey
David Storey dstorey

Microsoft Seattle, Washington

@eligrey
Eli Grey eligrey

Developer, security researcher, and pentester. Works @oftn on apps & platforms.

ΩF:∅ San Francisco, CA

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@remy
Remy Sharp remy

JavaScript developer from the UK working on the web since 1999.

Left Logic / @leftlogic Brighton, UK

@kangax
Juriy Zaytsev kangax

Ever tried, ever failed, no matter. Try again, fail again, fail better.

Facebook New York