Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
52 lines (51 sloc) 1.69 KB
{
"name": "abstract-leveldown",
"description": "An abstract prototype matching the LevelDOWN API",
"version": "3.0.0",
"contributors": [
"Rod Vagg <r@va.gg> (https://github.com/rvagg)",
"John Chesley <john@chesl.es> (https://github.com/chesles/)",
"Jake Verbaten <raynos2@gmail.com> (https://github.com/raynos)",
"Dominic Tarr <dominic.tarr@gmail.com> (https://github.com/dominictarr)",
"Max Ogden <max@maxogden.com> (https://github.com/maxogden)",
"Lars-Magnus Skog <ralphtheninja@riseup.net> (https://github.com/ralphtheninja)",
"David Björklund <david.bjorklund@gmail.com> (https://github.com/kesla)",
"Julian Gruber <julian@juliangruber.com> (https://github.com/juliangruber)",
"Paolo Fragomeni <paolo@async.ly> (https://github.com/hij1nx)",
"Anton Whalley <anton.whalley@nearform.com> (https://github.com/No9)",
"Matteo Collina <matteo.collina@gmail.com> (https://github.com/mcollina)",
"Pedro Teixeira <pedro.teixeira@gmail.com> (https://github.com/pgte)",
"James Halliday <mail@substack.net> (https://github.com/substack)",
"Thomas Watson Steen <w@tson.dk> (https://github.com/watson)"
],
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "https://github.com/level/abstract-leveldown.git"
},
"homepage": "https://github.com/level/abstract-leveldown",
"keywords": [
"leveldb",
"leveldown",
"levelup"
],
"main": "index.js",
"typings": "index.d.ts",
"dependencies": {
"xtend": "~4.0.0"
},
"devDependencies": {
"rimraf": "^2.6.1",
"sinon": "^4.0.0",
"tape": "^4.7.0"
},
"browser": {
"rimraf": false
},
"scripts": {
"test": "node test.js"
},
"license": "MIT",
"engines": {
"node": ">=4"
}
}