Skip to content
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
155 lines (152 sloc) 2.67 KB
This is at least a partial credits-file of people who helped to
improve Limesurvey by submitting code, translations, manuals,
bug reports, patches or good suggestions. It is sorted by first
name.
----------
Adam Zammit
Alex Simidchiev
Alexander Shilov
Alexei G. Tchernov
Amit Shanker (texens)
Anderson Laecio Galindo Trindade
Andrea Simoes
Andreas Gleis
Andreas Schroeter
Andrie de Vries
Aniessh Sethh
Arjen Gideonse
Artemis Mendrinos
Bas Peusens
Bjoern Mildh (bpmildh)
Bob C
Bogdan Anastasiei
Brian O'Neill
Brian Staats (bstaats)
C. Scott Ananian
Carlos Juan Martin Perez (kadejo)
Carlos Neira Cortizas
Carsten Schmitz (c_schmitz)
Chris Wessells
Christos Rodosthenous
Cihat Karli
Clemente Aguiar
Damian Kubiak (xqleg)
Daniel Dobosi
Daniel Eggel
Darrel O'Pry
David Olivier (machaven)
David Selmeczi
David Wolff
De Lucca
Denis Chenu
dionet
Dominik Sommer
Edita Paulisic
Eirik Sunde
Eleni Konstantinou (konstantinou)
Elzbieta Lesinska (elisa)
Esteban Adrian Perez (dgeaperez)
Evan Caylor
Evan Wills
Francois Tissandier
Frederik Kunz
Gabriele Carioli
Gasper Koren
Georgallidie Eleni
Glorianne Bezzina
Gustavo San Roman (leochaton)
Guttorm Flatabo
Hai Mac Duy (macduy)
Han Velthuis
Hans Fraiponts
Harsha Halgaswatta
Hiroki Yoshino
Igor Dobraca
J. Luis Simon (jlsimon)
James Barkley (barkleja)
Jan Doemen
Jason Cleeland (jcleeland)
Jeff Clement
Job Vieira Lucio
Johan Geertsma
Johannes Kutsam
John Moorhouse
Jonas Norlinder
Jose Luis Ramirez Cuevas
Josef Prandstetter (ElMatador69)
Juan Ezeiza
Juan Rafael Fernandez
Juhan Sonin (jsonin)
Jure Cuhalev (gandalfar)
Juuso Heinisuo
Karyl Stein
Katarina Pavic
Liang Zhao
Livio Finos
Lorenzo Vigentini
Luis M. Martinez
Lukas
Maarten Tielemans (ttielu)
Maciej Zawado
Manolis Stamatogiannakis
Marcel Minke (Mazi)
Marco Ermini
Marcus
Mario Marani
Mark Meytin
Mark Rabideau
Mark Yeung
Maros Kollar
Masaru Ryumae
Matej Kovacic
Max Zomborszki
Menno Dekker
Michael Macasek (macasek)
Mikkel Skovgaard Sorensen
Mitchell Butler
Murad Bayram
Nick Barcet
Niklas Andersson
Nikolay Tsanov
Nikos Korfiatis
Nino Cosic
Odd-Jarle Kristoffersen
Offiba Inc.
Pal Monstad
Pascal Bastien
Patrick Drews
Patrick McKnight
paulearley
Peter De Berdt
Peter Sereinigg
Peterjan Heyse
Philip Roy
Pieter-Jan Speelmans (MrP)
Richard Pullicino
Rob Thew (rob.thew)
Rolf Njor Jensen
Ronald Leenes
Ronald Mulder
Rosaura Gazzola
Rui Gouveia
Sabine Cretella
Sebastien Gaugry (b00z00)
Shawn Wales (swales)
Shubham Sachdeva (magiclko)
Smarth Behl
Thibault Le Meur (lemeur)
Thomas Lee
Thomas M. White
Tim Wahrendorff (rakete)
Tom Klingenberg (mot)
Tony Partner
Tor de Vries
Ulrika Olsson
Verified Voting Foundation
Vinh Ngo
Wes Sonnenreich
Yao-Wen (Wayne) Huong
Yeung Kai Sun
Yiannos Katsirintakis
yooyooh
Yuri D'Elia
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.