Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
branch: sanpie
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

28 lines (16 sloc) 0.661 kb
Contributors:
Jaume Ferrarons <ckroxigor@gmail.com>
Grigory Antipov <antigregory@gmail.com>
Sandra Pietrowska <sandra.pietrowska@gmail.com>
Lukas Toma <toma.lukas@gmail.com>
Datalog interpreteur based on previous work of:
Guillaume Raschia <guillaume.raschia@univ-nantes.fr>
Parser based on previous work from:
Xavier Leroy <xavier.leroy@inria.fr>
Julien Cohen >julien.cohen@univ-nantes.fr>
PostgreSQL connection based on previous work from:
Alain Frisch <alain.frisch@lexifi.com>
Markus Mottl <markus.mottl@gmail.com>
Current maintainters:
Jaume Ferrarons <ckroxigor@gmail.com>
Grigory Antipov <antigregory@gmail.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.