Skip to content
MOLPay payment extension for Abantecart framework (EOL)
Branch: master
Clone or download
Fetching latest commit…
Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time.
Permalink
Type Name Latest commit message Commit time
Failed to load latest commit information.
dist
extensions/molpay
LICENSE
README.md

README.md

WARNING!

Please be informed that this library has been obsoleted and marked as End-of-Life product.

MOLPay Abantecart Extension - Version 1.0

MOLPay Extension for Abantecart developed by MOLPay technical team.

Notes

MOLPay Sdn. Bhd. is not responsible for any problems that might arise from the use of this module. Use at your own risk. Please backup any critical data before proceeding. For any query or assistance, please email support@molpay.com

Installations for MOLPay Abantecart extension

AbanteCart Seamless 1.2.x

Abantecart 1.2.x

Contribution

You can contribute to this plugin by sending the pull request to this repository.

Issues

Submit issue to this repository or email to our support@molpay.com

Support

Merchant Technical Support / Customer Care : support@molpay.com
Sales/Reseller Enquiry : sales@molpay.com
Marketing Campaign : marketing@molpay.com
Channel/Partner Enquiry : channel@molpay.com
Media Contact : media@molpay.com
R&D and Tech-related Suggestion : technical@molpay.com
Abuse Reporting : abuse@molpay.com

You can’t perform that action at this time.