Block or report user

Organizations

@google
@keith
Keith Smiley keith

iOS @Lyft

Lyft San Francisco, CA

@kaishin
Reda Lemeden kaishin

Designer/Developer based in Stockholm.

Stockholm

@modocache
Brian Gesiak modocache

Swift committer and creator of @Quick, the Swift (and Objective-C) testing framework. Former Japanese literature translator.

Facebook Brooklyn, NY

@ggreer
Geoff Greer ggreer

CEO & Co-founder of @Floobits. I like to mess with computers and motorcycles.

Floobits Oakland, CA

@garybernhardt
Gary Bernhardt garybernhardt

Destroy All Software LLC Seattle, WA

@leebyron
Lee Byron leebyron

I make things at @facebook

@facebook San Francisco

@gfontenot
Gordon Fontenot gfontenot

iOS @thoughtbot

@thoughtbot Austin, TX

@dempseyatgithub
James Dempsey dempseyatgithub

Tapas Software San Jose, CA

@munificent
Bob Nystrom munificent

Programming language developer, ex-game developer, UI nerd, author of "Game Programming Patterns" and "Crafting Interpreters".

@google, on @dart-lang Seattle, WA

@steveklabnik
Steve Klabnik steveklabnik

All i'm trying to do is enjoy every day to the fullest with my Pokémon.

Brooklyn

@robb
Robert Böhnke robb

It's dangerous to go alone,​ take this: 💙

Apple San Francisco, CA

@vjeux
Christopher Chedeau vjeux

Frenchy Front-end Engineer

Facebook San Francisco, California

@neonichu
Boris Bügling neonichu

Et tu, sabes?

@Apple Berlin, Germany

@chrisdone
Chris Done chrisdone

FP Complete @fpco Manchester, England

@andymatuschak
Andy Matuschak andymatuschak

wonder, blunder, salve, solve

@Khan Academy San Francisco, CA

@jspahrsummers
Justin Spahr-Summers jspahrsummers

@Facebook London, United Kingdom

@NachoSoto
NachoSoto NachoSoto

Khan Academy San Francisco, California

@joeldev
Joel Levin joeldev

iOS dev at Square

Storehouse San Francisco, CA

@olivercameron
Oliver Cameron olivercameron

I lead the self-driving car team at @udacity. Previously founder of a Y Combinator startup.

Mountain View, CA

@mtitolo
Michele mtitolo

San Francisco, CA

@pkrumins
Peteris Krumins pkrumins

CEO Browserling Inc. Future rich person and ace programmer.

Browserling SF Bay Area

@nevyn
Nevyn Bengtsson nevyn

lookback.io San Francisco (formerly Stockholm)

@myell0w
Matthias Tretter myell0w

IdeasOnCanvas GmbH Vienna

@supermarin
Marin Usalj supermarin

@lyft San Francisco, CA

@orta
Orta orta

HIYA THERE I AM A PROGRAMMER WHO MAKES PROGRAMS THOUGH SOMETIMES I MAKE DESIGNS AND THATS OK. THANKS EVERYONE - HAVE A GOOD DAY, BYE

Artsy && Danger && CocoaPods NYC / Huddersfield

@JaviSoto
Javier Soto JaviSoto

Twitter San Francisco

@subdigital
Ben Scheirman subdigital

Host of NSScreencast, producing weekly screencasts on iOS development.

NSScreencast Houston, TX, USA

@jwilling
Jonathan Willing jwilling

iOS & macOS developer. I'm passionate about user interfaces.

Bay Area

@alexdrone
Alex Usbergo alexdrone

Sr. Software Engineer (iOS) and Technical Lead at Google. ex-Microsoft/Skype

Google Stockholm, Sweden

@mokagio
Giovanni Lodi mokagio

iOS testing and automation consultant by day, functional programming rookie by night.

@mokacoding Melbourne, Australia

@adamwaite
Adam Waite adamwaite

iOS at Resident Advisor.

adamjwaite.co.uk London

@ashfurrow
Ash Furrow ashfurrow

Writing software with my whole heart.

Artsy New York

@soffes
Sam Soffes soffes

Swift Developer

Nothing Magical San Francisco