Block or report user

Report or block MarkPearlCoZa

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@CraigN
Craig Nicholson CraigN

Johannesburg, South Africa

@dalevdmerwe
Dale dalevdmerwe

Tribus Digita Lynwood

@dbhaskaran
Deepak Bhaskaran dbhaskaran
0.25x Fullstack Developer

San Francisco, CA

@deangerber
Dean Gerber deangerber
Husband | Father | Coder

Johannesburg, South Africa

@educalleja
Edu Calleja educalleja
Let's make technology great again 💯

@MYOB-Technology Auckland

@garrensmith
garren smith garrensmith
@RedCometLabs Founder. Apache @couchdb PMC, @pouchdb. Javascript developer

Red Comet Labs Johannesburg. South Africa

@gee-whiz
george Kapoya gee-whiz
Mobile Developer at immedia

immedia, Empire state pretoria south africa

@gwena
Gwenaël Ropert gwena
Bretagne | Reunion Island | South Africa | Amsterdam

Earth

@jancowol
Janco Wolmarans jancowol

Driven Alliance Johannesburg, South Africa

@joshilewis
Joshua Lewis joshilewis

@forgoodSA Johannesburg

@jy37110
Jesse Gong jy37110
I'm passionate about creating software. Recently graduated with my diploma in Computer Science.

Auckland

@KevinT
Kevin Trethewey KevinT

Driven Software Johannesburg, South Africa

@MichalPaszkiewicz
Michal Paszkiewicz MichalPaszkiewicz
Just a guy who likes to make things @MichalYouDoing

Transport for London London, England

@RendaniTshinakaho
Rendani RendaniTshinakaho
I am a passionate software developer.

CRS Rivonia

@riaancornelius
Riaan Cornelius riaancornelius

Entelect Johannesburg, South Africa

@rmaclean
Robert MacLean rmaclean
I’m a software developer, professional speaker and a father. I love board games. This is my personal account. Work account: https://github.com/rmaclean-ee

@equalexperts Cape Town, South Africa

@SoftEx
Pieter Duvenhage SoftEx

Legal-Aid South Africa Johannesburg, South Africa

@StevenMcD
Steven McDonald StevenMcD

Xero Waikanae Beach, New Zealand

@tbohnen
Theo Bohnen tbohnen

The Coding Ground South Africa

@trevorgowing
Trevor Gowing trevorgowing
I am passionate about clean code. Currently interested in application architecture and cloud computing services.

@jembi Cape Town