Skip to content
😄
🤖 💬 👁‍🗨 😄
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block Marviel

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@hackutk @KnoxDevs @cha-art-dev @ColliderTechnology
@baddox
Thomas Shaddox baddox

@goldenrecursion San Francisco, CA

@syt123450
syt123450 syt123450
Interested in data visualization, happy hacking ~

@tensorspace-team San Jose, CA

@philipp-spiess
Philipp Spiess philipp-spiess
[ˈʃpiːs] · @PSPDFKit for Web · @reactjs DOM team · Curator of This Week In React ⚛️ · he/him Twitter: PhilippSpiess

@PSPDFKit Vienna, AT

@dmrd
David Dohan dmrd
Research Engineer @ Google Brain. Optimizing human & machine learning.
@sb2nov
Sourabh Bajaj sb2nov
Software engineer @google Brain, previously @coursera. Interested in distributed systems, machine learning, and statistics.

Mountain View

@juliussohn
Julius Sohn juliussohn
I am a designer and developer, creating digital products for humans. I love building things from first draft to final release.

@ueno-llc San Francisco, Germany

@StefanKarpinski
Stefan Karpinski StefanKarpinski
Co-creator of @JuliaLang, co-founder of @JuliaComputing

@JuliaComputing / @NYU-MSDSE-SWG New York, NY

@ViralBShah
Viral B. Shah ViralBShah

Julia Computing Cambridge, MA

@Jermolene
Jeremy Ruston Jermolene
Learning to program since 1978. Creator of @TiddlyWiki.

@Federatial Oxford

@ahwillia
Alex Williams ahwillia
PhD student at Stanford. Interested in modeling and machine learning applications to neuroscience and biology.

@ganguli-lab Palo Alto, CA

@yakir12
Yakir Luc Gagnon yakir12

Duke University Durham NC USA

@WestleyArgentum
Westley Argentum Hennigh-Palermo WestleyArgentum

The Intercept + First Look Media New York

@skariel
Ariel Keselman skariel
Physics PhD, High performance computing, Machine learning, Statistics, etc.

Research Scientist at Imagry Haifa, Israel

@sjkelly
Steve Kelly sjkelly
At the bits->atoms boundary

New York

@SimonDanisch
Simon SimonDanisch
Working on Julia, Graphics and GPUs

Berlin

@Kevin-Mattheus-Moerman
Kevin Mattheus Moerman Kevin-Mattheus-Moerman
Computational (bio)mechanics and design, NUI Galway, http://orcid.org/0000-0003-3768-4269 Biomechanics, finite element analysis, and image-based modelling

National University of Ireland, Galway Galway, Ireland

@benjie
Benjie Gillam benjie
Independent PostGraphile (instant GraphQL API for your PostgreSQL database, see: @graphile) maintainer, supported by the community!

@graphile Southampton, UK

@mgechev
Minko Gechev mgechev
Angular team at Google. Working for more reliable and faster software. 🇺🇲 🇧🇬

Google San Francisco, CA

@robbiebarrat
Robbie Barrat robbiebarrat
Artist working with neural networks // 19 // recent high school graduate // working in a research lab at stanford // 📺🔜👁️

Khatri Lab, Stanford University SF Bay Area, CA

@themmes
Tom Hemmes themmes
Geometry (coordinates and bicycle frames)

Delft

@playgrdstar
Ming | Gary Ang playgrdstar
Coding, illustrating, visualising. Anything that piques my fancy. Blogs at https://medium.com/@playgrdstar

playgrd Singapore

@LukeSmithxyz
Luke Smith LukeSmithxyz
"The infinite use of finite memes."

I'm a free man. Dixie

@stemkoski
Lee Stemkoski stemkoski
I'm a professor of Mathematics and Computer Science.

Adelphi University New York

@zachmandeville
Zach Mandeville zachmandeville
I don't know what I'm doing and find this exciting!
@nicolaiarocci
Nicola Iarocci nicolaiarocci
Software Craftsman

CIR 2000 Ravenna, Italy

@christydennison
Christy Dennison christydennison
OpenAI Machine Learning Engineer MIT CS '13

OpenAI Palo Alto, CA

@shivonz
Shivon Zilis shivonz

Bloomberg Beta San Francisco

@jachiam
Josh Achiam jachiam
Deep RL researcher at OpenAI and UC Berkeley.
@sophiebits
Sophie Alpert sophiebits
I like fixing things. eng at humu! former eng manager of @reactjs at Facebook. ex-@khanacademy. 💎🌸 she/her. kindness, intersectional feminism, music.

Humu California

@Erkaman
Eric Arnebäck Erkaman
Graphics Programmer

Sweden

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.